Today: $23.39

MSRP: $30.00

Save $6.61 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Hummingbird Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BUYER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE BECAUSE I LOVE HUMMINGBIRDS VERY NICE POST

    Read More
    mocat2 May 20, 2016
  • hummingbird earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love hummingbirds and when I saw these, I had to have them. I have had so many compliments.

    Read More
    Diane A. February 27, 2016
  • Pretty silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my daughter, who loves nature designs and silver. Despite her large jewelry collection, these get worn quite often

    Read More
    123becky1 December 27, 2015
  • Satisfied Christian
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife. She loved it and loved the price. It was shipped through USPS although I was told it would be shipped UPS and no PO Box was needed. It still arrived on time only because I knew the post master. The shipping address & method of shipping needs to be checked closer by the shipping department.

    Read More
    Bert C. October 31, 2015
  • Clinton
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , exactly what was advertised! Well done! Thank you! C.W.

    Read More
    Clinton W. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I placed the order with ease, and shipping was great ! I received the product in less than 5 days. Would definately shop here again !

    Read More
    p8273085 November 16, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received them and they were just as I had expected. Very detailed and well matched to the necklace I already had. Well made and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 August 16, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little earrings. I have to wear only stud type earrings at work and these earrings are great, especially since I work for a veterinarian. Of course I would wear birds on my ears!

    Read More
    tobrymycin January 7, 2012
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are smaller than expected but cute. The stems and backs seem to be a bit bendable. I do wear them though. When I indicate I would recommend this product to a friend, I qualify it by recommending for a young girl, not an adult.

    Read More
    curly49 January 12, 2011
  • hummingbird earings
    Verified Purchase

    Transaction was done in a timely & smooth manner. Item arrived in good condition and was pleasant to the eye,

    Read More
    madiesoso December 22, 2010
  • Cute, but not high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The hummingbird earrings are cute, but probably not worth what I paid for them. I bought them for my daughter (4 yrs old) and she loves them, but she can't sleep in them. The post is terribly thin and bends easily. They fall out and we have to search for them when she wakes up. Again they are cute, but I think I was just expecting more.

    Read More
    julie1013 May 10, 2010
  • Sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    All of the silver earrings (horse heads, hummingbirds, paw prints) are wonderful. My nieces love them! They look so beautiful on that nobody realizes how inexpensive it is to get the girls some "good" earrings. These are a great value.

    Read More
    lin62002 May 10, 2009
  • Birdies
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings because I love birds. When I got them, they were a bit smaller than I expected. They were also not very well finished. It seems like they came out of a mold and they edges were not cleaned off. The workmanship is a bit rough.

    Read More
    ggsmomma May 19, 2008
Sponsored Links