| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.39

MSRP: $64.99

Save $41.60 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Horse Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 8 year old granddaughter. They were extremely tiny and were very difficult to remove. In fact, it caused her ear to bleed when she tried to pull the back off. She loves horses but these were so small, no one would know what they were.

    Read More
    Marcelle W. September 1, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Horse earring for horse lover! A little smaller than I imagined but still very nice for 8 year old granddaughter. :}

    Read More
    Holly M. February 8, 2016
  • 10 yr old Grand-Daughter Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 10 ys old granddaughter who loves horses. She loved them. They loved as they do in the graphics.

    Read More
    Ruth K. February 7, 2016
  • horse earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings and necklace for my granddaughter. .very cute

    Read More
    sally1263 March 11, 2015
  • last minute valentines day addition
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought these for my gf was perfect cute earnings shipped super fast to

    Read More
    JasonM March 1, 2015
  • prancing horse studs
    Verified Purchase

    I think that the size of earrings should be noted in the ads. Theses are so small. like for a child. How do I return them, maybe if a person has two or more holes in ear, they could be used.

    Read More
    charlo123 February 19, 2014
  • Really small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am really bummed that these earrings are so tiny and they are not returnable. I bought them for my nine year old and they should really be represented as sold for infants and toddlers. I just wasted 20.00 on nothing now that that I can't send them back.

    Read More
    kstone1 November 9, 2013
  • super cut
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with these is that the posts were thicker than I thought they would be. They are a bit too big around for the 6 year olds ears that I purchased them for.

    Read More
    butchiezmom June 20, 2013
  • getty up
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my Granddaughter she loves it. She wears it almost everyday.

    Read More
    charlieuluv February 21, 2013
  • Tiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings seem to be nice quality. However, they are tiny!! They would only look good on small ears!

    Read More
    desaatl February 16, 2013
  • horse earrings
    Verified Purchase

    was bought as a christmas gift,, am sure they will love them

    Read More
    anistonl November 19, 2012
  • Sterling silver is the only way to go.
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for having a unique site for purchasing the perfect gift(s).

    Read More
    phuck October 2, 2012
  • she loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my neice. She is 12 and LOVES horses. She does not like big earrings. These were perfect for her. They are small, so if you want something a little more flashy these would not be it.

    Read More
    barbara26 July 25, 2012
  • great size for a 10 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my "horse crazy" granddaughter. She wears them most days, and since she looses earrings a lot, I was happy to find some that were of great quality and yet not expensive.

    Read More
    elizabeth125 May 1, 2012
  • waste
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like..too small. i felt fooled by the size shown..

    Read More
    brandnew26 January 13, 2012
  • Perfect for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    It was as advertised. Quick delivery. I got the gift in plenty of time for my nice's birthday.

    Read More
    jbrownmi December 19, 2011
  • tiny & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    small, but cute. Be sure to check the size if you want something to stand out. As these would not be the right choice. But if you'd just like a small, cute horse- these are winners.

    Read More
    regards December 14, 2011
  • very small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a very big disappointment. They look very cute in the picture, but to see detail like the picture you would need a magnifying glass. They are not anything like the necklace other than they are both horses. They are for a baby not a grown woman or teenager.

    Read More
    nolesfan40 December 7, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    A very cute pair of earrings. Would recommend them to anyone who likes horses.

    Read More
    cslorax October 7, 2011
  • Earrings are very small, with great detail.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings for my eight year old granddaughter, she loves them.

    Read More
    cdj1 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links