Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.19

MSRP: $64.99

Save $45.80 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Horse Head Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horse heads
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my niece, she loved them.

    Read More
    Sara B. November 28, 2016
  • Great for Horse Enthusiasts!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave these as a gift for our niece, an equestrian, and she LOVED them! Perfect for Horse Lovers.

    Read More
    Tinaka J. November 12, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute with lots of detail

    Read More
    golferg September 3, 2015
  • This is for you horse lovers!!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my grand daughter who loves horses...very detailed and crafted well. She loved it!

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these. Look really nice.

    Read More
    kstiltner1 April 22, 2015
  • KyWildcat
    Verified Purchase

    cute little silver earrings for a little girl who loves her horses

    Read More
    ky22kash January 15, 2015
  • Gift for another niece
    Verified Purchase

    She loves horses and loved the earrings!!!

    Read More
    Kristen F. December 26, 2014
  • Preciouss
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I put a four is in comparison with the horsehead necklace I bought it wasn't as amazing. Still good piece. I had bought for adult but I think they are better for child/young adult

    Read More
    peachblossom37 August 17, 2014
  • very nice earrings for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 6 year old niece!! They are really nice and perfect for her. They have a little push to them when putting them on so they cannot be lost easily

    Read More
    pjperugi December 11, 2012
  • These stud earrings are the perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Any young lady would love these earrings, especially when they love horses.

    Read More
    phuck October 2, 2012
  • Gift for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    in hopes doesn't affect my daughters allergy so far so good!!!

    Read More
    1breezy August 28, 2012
  • Horse head stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am always happy with my purchases from overstock.com. They are as advertised.

    Read More
    tourlady March 27, 2012
  • These earrings match the online picture exactly!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I was giving them as a Christmas gift for a friend that loves and raises horses. She loved them!

    Read More
    llonghofer13 January 20, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Horse Head Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go along with a necklace I bought on O. I bought them for my teenage niece and she loves horses and the earrings. I would purchase them again, if needed.

    Read More
    vonnanator August 25, 2011
  • Great for horse lover
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice & very appropriate for my nine year old granddaughter. She received these for Christmas & was delighted since she is an avid horsewoman. They are small & made of sterling silver with a lovely finish. They are not over powering & perfect for a child.

    Read More
    3944sal April 23, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got these beautiful horse earing for my 8 year old niece for Christmas. She opened them up and wanted to wear them right away! She loves them. They are so beautiful. The price was wonderful and the quility and workmanship is great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for horse earings. They were a big hit with my niece.

    Read More
    emsnc January 5, 2011
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the price. Shipped REALLY fast!!!

    Read More
    weimaranermommy October 28, 2010
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cute horse head earrings. Came shipped fast, very shiny, not cheap looking. Actually look engraved. Wear well, don't feel too heavy and twist. The heads stay upright when wearing but are not "cheap" light weight stuff that would break easily. They are a significant weighted item that sits nicely on the ear.

    Read More
    lnelwill April 21, 2010
  • Ok earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a 10 yr old girl. They were ok, but nothing to go over the moon about. The finish was pretty flat and not as glossy as they appear here.

    Read More
    teri02111 March 29, 2010
  • Look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These should a fraction of the price. Very cheap looking. Aweful.

    Read More
    edave1 March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links