Sale: $29.19

Was: $36.49

Save $7.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Horse Head High-polish Pendant Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • silver horse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It looked well crafted and came in a giftbox

    Read More
    Jillian D. May 8, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my keyring and it looks wonderful!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, although smaller than I expected it to

    Read More
    Anne M. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect for the lady who rides or raises horses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Ideal gift for the horsewoman.

    Read More
    jeanmarie72 October 18, 2016
  • cammies grammie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 4 my granddaughter She luvs it!! Only drawback its very heavy piece so i had 2 order a better chain!!

    Read More
    Linda K. October 15, 2016
  • Ms Rochelle Evans
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship. Very pleased with size and quality. It was a gift to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Rochelle E. September 26, 2016
  • Did not disappoint!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made item, would definately recommend!

    Read More
    Carol H. May 31, 2016
  • Owner Batterson Barn Studio & Gallery
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely detail, nice size, mounted it on a wrapped stone and it sold to the first person who looked at it.

    Read More
    Linda A. May 15, 2016
  • Tiger
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and met all my expectations. Nice piece of jewelry to wear and I wear it often ! If you love horses, you will like this!

    Read More
    K. Ann H. December 6, 2015
  • Best horse pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful detail of this horse. This is not a tiny delicate pendant. The chain is a bit thin but otherwise very good quality.

    Read More
    Debra D. April 5, 2015
  • Gift for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it but granddaughter was not as impressed. Hard to please kids.

    Read More
    dkhill March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful pendant/poor quality chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautifully crafted and looked high quality and I was very pleased with that part, however, the chain that came with it is very thin, too thin to adequately compliment the larger pendant. It was also knotted. I had to purchase another chain, one that was thicker, and it really showed off the pendant. My granddaughter LOVED it and said was not going to ever take it off! I'm glad I got the thicker chain or it would probably have broken within days.

    Read More
    davejeri March 5, 2015
  • Amazing detail
    Verified Purchase

    Silver is so beautiful. The detail and size were just perfect. Loved it.

    Read More
    peachblossom37 August 17, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Horse Head High-polish Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful pendant! This is my very first purchase from Overstock... I'm definitely going to order in the future! The service is great!

    Read More
    smooches4ever January 15, 2014
  • A beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed and well made. Pendant has very nice weight and well worth the money i spent. Have received many compliments. Beautiful for any age group who love horses. I purchased it for myself but it would make a terrific gift for anyone. Fast shipping as well !

    Read More
    robt632 September 21, 2013
  • smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift, but found too cheap to give. Very low grade silver, looks more like aluminum

    Read More
    boxerparent January 16, 2013
  • It is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant --it is bigger then I thought -is good. I have been looking for dangle earings to match the necklace.

    Read More
    elizamag January 8, 2013
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace to use for a fund-raiser and it will well received. Will now order one for myself!

    Read More
    picassocat January 4, 2013
  • Horse Head Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product to a friend. Very attractice and Excellent Quality.

    Read More
    emilee01 December 21, 2012
  • horse head necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. I bought it as a gift and I am positive she will love it.

    Read More
    gabejones September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links