Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.79

Save $6.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GeeGee
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than size indicate, closure is not secure would not recommend.

    Read More
    Gracie S. December 10, 2016
  • suzieq
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as a Christmas gift to one of my good friends. It was what she wanted and she loved them. They are really sharp looking.

    Read More
    bankerchick60 June 6, 2016
  • small hoops
    Verified Purchase

    item is smaller than i had envisioned but good quality

    Read More
    Renena H. June 2, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! They are well made.

    Read More
    Janice S. February 29, 2016
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Over time my clasp had to be tightened but durable and good quality earrings

    Read More
    yaddie1 October 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earring's. Not too heavy, not too light.

    Read More
    Susan June 2, 2015
  • Ellen K.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much but sometimes the clasp doesn't hold and I have to make sure to push together the area where the wire is pushed into so it doesn't open up causing me to lose my earring.

    Read More
    Bunny May 20, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they we're a larger hoop but a great earring

    Read More
    Donna April 7, 2015
  • just as seen!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, silver loops. They are fine and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice heavy duty earrings

    Read More
    Janett M. February 25, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for basic hoops.

    Read More
    nemrsmom January 6, 2015
  • Not the size I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much smaller than portrayed in the picture. I have long hair so I am not sure that I plan to keep them.

    Read More
    tammilynnette June 13, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They seem a little cheap though. Probably wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    cathyhug July 11, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed with these hoops, they are too small. I was wanting 35mm and not 25 mm. I should have been more careful with my selection. Make sure you check the mm size when you are ordering hoops, the pictures in the photos are not always correct regarding the true size.

    Read More
    biancalana May 15, 2011
  • GREAT

    Earrings looks great. Made from .925 silver. Fits perfects

    Read More
    tmbird April 12, 2011
  • dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a total waste of money! They were shipped in a plastic bag inside of a box with a small piece of paper labeled "Thailand". They were very cheaply made and did not have have the clasp that was shown in the picture. I spent almost half of the price of the produce for postage after returning them. Needless to say, I am not going to be a return customer for quite a long time!

    Read More
    robynw April 7, 2011
  • hoops...
    Verified Purchase

    just wanted i needed....cute, practical hoop earrings that i can wear every day for a super reasonable price. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    roxyllano January 22, 2011
  • Great ear rings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, They are so light that you don't feel them and can wear them every day!

    Read More
    1981azy January 18, 2011
  • pretty earings
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen them because they were a gift for my niece. However, she loves them and said they feel "nice".

    Read More
    sarahreview3 January 2, 2011
  • Simple Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are nice simple earrings that go with everything. I am very pleased with this purchase, the price and appearance.

    Read More
    snaps4u November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links