| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $46.01 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings with Six CZ Stones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp is lose on one earring. Have to constantly check to make sure I have not lost it. Fell off once in restaurant. Luckily, I found it

    Read More
    Jeanie B. May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, would order again

    Read More
    Linda P. March 13, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    EARRINGS ARE VERY VERY LOOSE, CLASPS ARE NOT MANUFACTURED CORRECTLY

    Read More
    Leticia S. January 22, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous ....... not to big and not to small.....dress up wear

    Read More
    jtw1959 January 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very classy a real go to look!

    Read More
    amyjo51 January 5, 2015
  • Lost one already
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is very poor and no matter how much I try to adjust it, the hoop would not stay on, and kept falling off, until I finally lost it. A total waste of money! Most of the stuff I have been buying at Overstock, has been turning out a total disappointment. So I quit shopping on this site -- as I have already wasted quite a bit of money in making the returns or losing the item, etc.

    Read More
    dreamaseem September 26, 2013
  • silver hoops with stones

    i call these my grandma errings i feel like im going to the oprea but they are beautiful with good qualilty

    Read More
    gwenth February 21, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    closure is whimpy considering weight of earrings and some of the stones look like plain old glass rather than CZs

    Read More
    elmosmom June 20, 2012
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    While these earrings are cute, they are very heavy and they don't stay closed well. I have to squeeze the closure every time I get ready to wear them and they pull my ear lobe because of the weight, causing my ears to be sore after wearing them at work all day.

    Read More
    cloudwalker May 31, 2011
  • looks like a million
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend these earrings. It sparkles, it shines, it's lovely. It hurt a bit on the first day I wore them, but it's been fine ever since.

    Read More
    ac2003 January 18, 2011
  • Lots of bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd pair of cz hoop earrings from Overstock.com. I love them all but I would have to say these are my favorite so far. They have a lot of bling and you see more of the cz then the sterling silver. They are great for dress-up as well as jeans and a black turtleneck. Overstock is definitely my go to place for jewelry!

    Read More
    elliott1962 January 3, 2011
  • sterling silver hoop earrings with six cz stones
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were delivered promptly and were exactly as described on the website. They were packaged properly and the design is of a high quality.

    Read More
    charlettienne August 13, 2010
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are beautiful however they don't close very well. I wouldn't recommend these earrings. I've purchased other earring like these but these are not the same quality.

    Read More
    arlenemaggie March 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TOMEKA M. May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dresserup May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rumpelboy April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. April 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana B. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links