Sale: $17.19

Was: $21.49

Save $4.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings (20 MM)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These were very thin and I didn't like them.

    Read More
    WHiTE. April 4, 2017
  • YSBB-OR
    Verified Purchase

    The size of these earrings is okay, but very difficult to lock at the back!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. November 18, 2016
  • Rockit
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, excellent service and delivery! Thanx Overstock

    Read More
    Rod M. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful until...
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful, simple, very comfortable. I wore them quite a bit for four months. Then I cleaned them with my other sterling silver jewerly in cleaner for the recommended "no more than" seconds, and all my other jewerly looked great. These, on the otherhand. came out very dull and tarnished looking. I believe they are not made of sterling silver but had some time of coating. I'm planning to return them.

    Read More
    finickyj September 23, 2014
  • I got these for myself, they are very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little hard to fasten that's why I rated them good .

    Read More
    tescats1 October 8, 2013
  • Good earing
    Verified Purchase

    The earings feel a little flimsy, but they are holding up so far.

    Read More
    kwmvislander August 20, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, wear them all the time even sleep in them!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sshroyer July 12, 2013
  • Dainty, Pretty Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Nearly weightless, these dainty earrings are comfortable enough to sleep in. Shiny, very classy looking. Can be worn with casual or dressier attire. Good clasp.

    Read More
    keanefan April 11, 2012
  • simple, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something I could wear comfortably for days, these were just what I was looking for. A little hard to put on, but once they're there they stay well, and are pretty.

    Read More
    tlynng613 November 13, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually difficult to find quality earrings with this type of clasp. I love this type of clasp - you can put them on and forget them. No puncturing the back of your ears or side of your head when you put the phone up to your ear or lay down on a pillow. The size is very subtle so looks great at work or out at night. The quality of Sterling Silver is high and easy to clean with a rubbing cloth. I love these earrings and glad I found them with the great clasp.

    Read More
    hopefloats19 November 12, 2011
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nothing to run home and tell your mother about. They were tornished when I received it. Theyare very hard to hook,

    Read More
    jakkar2992 October 1, 2011
  • Really cute earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved these earrings and put them in right away. I love the size of them their perfect for moms with little kids. My husband loves them on me and says they compliment my skin tone well. The only reason I rated it a 4 is when you go to hook the earring it takes a little time if your not use to the type of closure it has.

    Read More
    sacox88 May 9, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, but this was just what I was looking for -- an everyday pair of earrings that I could leave in and would go with anything. I sleep with them in and they don't bother me. Great quality!

    Read More
    crickadoodle April 12, 2011
  • Silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so comfortable to wear day and night. The closures are smooth and do not pinch the ears, so you don't even notice how lightweight and truly easy to wear they are. The shine stays true; just wipe with a tissue to remove fingerprints or smudges. Great product!

    Read More
    22oregonprettylady December 9, 2010
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small but that's what I was looking for. The silver is quite nice. I find them a little tricky to put on because of the style of clasp.

    Read More
    janeemery July 8, 2010
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Not to much can be said about plain silver hoops really. I really like this sort of earring tho, where the wire hooks into the earring... I've been wearing them for 3 weeks and they haven't fallen out yet! That's saying a lot for me.

    Read More
    alishamarie713 May 13, 2010
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the perfect size and so nice and shiny...

    Read More
    janniee March 22, 2010
  • Thumbs UP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because I love silver hoops. These earrings are great, I can wear them all day and night. (i'm not one to take off my earrings) I love that they aren't hooks in the back, they are fitting. I would definatly suggest this to a friend.

    Read More
    cappycosmo November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links