Sale $12.83

Save $2.26 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver High Polish Conch Shell Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wife and mother
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty necklace but tarnishes quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser142757 November 10, 2016
  • tiny but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not expensive. Shiny silver and pretty.

    Read More
    valleylynn August 25, 2016
  • Fine detail
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant does justice to a natural shell. Both the pendant and the chain are attractive in Sterling Silver. One Caveat: Consider the size of the pendant carefully. It is quite petite. A plus for me, but maybe not for others.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette November 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was just as pictured, very pretty and very shinny. It was a gift and she loved it. Very pretty necklace indeed.

    Read More
    sherriayn February 11, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful piece of jewelry. i purchased it along with several silver pieces as good-by gifts for christmas the last year i worked. they were all beautiful and received very well. this had beautiful diamond cuts in the appropriate places and was just gorgeous.

    Read More
    jmos04 August 22, 2012
  • Very Pretty.....small but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this to work and got compliments. It is very small but dont want anything too big for work.

    Read More
    chattykb March 6, 2012
  • smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought it would be, I should have gotten out my ruler to see just how big it was.

    Read More
    shelly3024 December 25, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this for my gf on the 6th and it came today on the 8th ...... as soon as she saw it i can tell she liked it her eyes open up and she she said its so pretty ..... this is the 1st time i ever brought anything from overstock .. and its not gonna be the last

    Read More
    moondoggey September 8, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    This is tiny but looks very rich and polished. It would be a nice gift for a young girl or a beach lover. I would like one for myself and a few more for gifts. You can not go wrong with this simple but pretty necklace.

    Read More
    jlee34 September 3, 2011
  • Sterling Conch shell necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected. Too small. Looks dumb.

    Read More
    cathycon September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace & great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace - the shell is large enough to see what it is when wearing. Great price for sterling silver, too!

    Read More
    nj1985 August 7, 2011
  • shell necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. My wedding has a beach theme, and they fit really well. They are simple and exactly what I was going for!

    Read More
    sillylittlemistake August 5, 2011
  • Conch Shell Necklace

    Nice shell necklace in silver. The only thing is that is does turn rather quickly but if you use tarnex on it then it's as good as new!

    Read More
    bjs5027 July 26, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My 3-year-old niece loved it. I gave it to her for Christmas and she really seems to be enjoying it without loosing it.

    Read More
    cuteboy1 April 19, 2011
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendant, small but detailed, just what I wanted. The shell is hollow from the back, not solid, so be aware before you buy -- I liked it anyway!

    Read More
    worldstockfan March 3, 2011
  • Silver Shell Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, very detailed. Good quality charm and chain. Makes excellent gift for my friend's daughter.

    Read More
    lulek January 3, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. I gave this as a gift and it was beautiful and great quality. I would highly recommend this item for yourself or as a gift. The shell is petite in size but proportionate to the chain length.

    Read More
    kasie42 December 28, 2010
  • Cute pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute little pendant and worth the very reasonable price

    Read More
    dianeld54 August 11, 2010
  • Silver Conch Shell Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. "High polish" is right, it is very shiny. The chain is very thin and unfortunately became tangled in the bag I received it in from overstock.com and I spent a long time trying to untangle it and couldn't. FYI, this charm is empty in the back, and not a full conch shell. That was disappointing, but you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    laurieg03 May 21, 2010
  • conch necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was very nice. The clasp on the necklace did not come as described, but the representative made good on this, and I was satisfied. All my experiences with Overstock, com have been positive!!!!

    Read More
    rogerw1929 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links