| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart and CZ Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The photos on line are exaggerated compared to the real thing. A nice necklace but very small compared to the photos. It was not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Earl G. January 21, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is exactly how it looks in the photo. Nice size and shiny. The was a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it!

    Read More
    Kenneth D. December 26, 2015
  • So small

    This was one of my choices as a gift for Christmas from my husband. I was so disappointed in the other and this one also(my husband bought both of my choices) It is so small and you cannot even tell it is a heart unless you come up really close. Cheap looking!

    Read More
    duffy06 December 25, 2015
  • Dainty and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my elderly Mom. It is a beautiful message of my love for her and recognition of her religious beliefs. She wears it daily and repeatedly gets compliments.

    Read More
    shadsmomshops September 17, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, item is a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Jackie M. March 10, 2015
  • very small stones
    Verified Purchase

    it wasn't to my liking gave it to my daughter and she likes it

    Read More
    sassyascnb March 5, 2015
  • Tressa Silver Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is nice is looking but the chain is short and not of very good quality and appears very cheap.

    Read More
    marvey1 June 19, 2014
  • Very appealing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace. Very nice looking and it really looks good hanging on my neck.

    Read More
    shirlene1963 March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful.. Cannot beat it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product. Beautiful piece of silver.

    Read More
    pjpsully1955 January 29, 2014
  • a bit dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cross however the chain was very cheap and came tangled took me almost a 1/2hr the untangle it. If you purchase this cross consider getting a quality replacement chain as well.

    Read More
    niagara3 May 12, 2013
  • Accurately described .
    Verified Purchase

    I felt it was quite cute . I suppose I felt it was quaint .

    Read More
    carolekimmerle January 3, 2013
  • extra special
    Verified Purchase

    I love crosses. I like the uniqueness of this particular one. Hearts are another favorite of mines, so it is like getting two for the price of one. It is dainty, yet simple and yet classy. Very feminine.

    Read More
    hottiest August 2, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Heart and CZ Cross Neckalace
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this necklace, it was perfect and exactly what I needed. It also came to me in such a short period of time!

    Read More
    aolson February 8, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I only got to wear this necklace twice when it broke. The clasp on the actual cross itself has broken off. I loved this necklace, but now I am going to have to get it repaired. I have ordered many items from overstock and been very impressed, but not with this particular item.

    Read More
    chawk73 November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda D. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angel S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links