Sale: $11.51

Save $2.88 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Pink CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Really sweet earrings. Nicely done; great value for the price.

    Read More
    roxy October 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. Not to small, not too big. Pretty!

    Read More
    butterflykimmie April 10, 2016
  • okay okay okay
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just okay. Nothing fancy.

    Read More
    ghamasfurniture January 19, 2016
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband commented that they stand out from my earlobe more than most of my earrings. He really liked how they looked.

    Read More
    Deanna L. June 16, 2015
  • So cute for nieces
    Verified Purchase

    The girls loved these earrings. Super cute.

    Read More
    curlyqs12 May 7, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for these earrings

    Read More
    lilibunny April 21, 2015
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. My daughter loves these earring. They are a nice size for a 6 year old and the color goes with a ton of her clothes.

    Read More
    pistachioalley June 25, 2013
  • Adds a Great Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are also becoming a new favorite in my collection of earrings for second and third holes. They're lighter in person (more white in them) & have a decent amount of sparkle. Perfect compliment to a summer outfit.

    Read More
    bouncinfrog888 July 8, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Give these as a gift, not sure if they a good quality. Very pretty.

    Read More
    royceaa2 June 20, 2012
  • they are OK
    Verified Purchase

    They are bulkier than expected and the pink color is more like a deep pink not like shown on the picture.

    Read More
    southerngirl02 February 29, 2012
  • very sweet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for a little girl. Very cute and inexpensive for if/when she looses them :) And can't beat overstock's cheap/free shipping and great customer service

    Read More
    summergirl1 February 13, 2012
  • good for a younger girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something appropriate for preteen girls and these fit the bill. They are small but perfect for younger girls.

    Read More
    bh062 January 22, 2012
  • Vert dainty
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves these and will wear them frequently. They are a beautiful delicate pink

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • Princess earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my 10 year old niece. They are accurate as pictured! Pink CZ hearts in sterling silver, probably about a "carat" apiece. I tried them on myself and they look very pretty. I don't know if as an adult I would wear pink CZ heart earrings, but if you have a little girl, she will love them.

    Read More
    shoeshinista December 31, 2011
  • never recievd this
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the item-please review my order this is wrong

    Read More
    westnp1 December 14, 2011
  • A little bigger the expected
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves them! I think they are a little on the big side. Good price if they fall out though.

    Read More
    mamaof2grls December 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pair of these earrings for my 7 year old daughter. She loves them and they are the perfect size for children.

    Read More
    sandisummers15 September 6, 2011
  • Very Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are so cute and do look just like the photo would buy again!

    Read More
    jbus108 July 11, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were a little smaller than expected and is more hot pink that soft pink. Still very adorable

    Read More
    princessnahni16 September 25, 2010
Sponsored Links