Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart Ring with CZ Accent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring for index finger
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very nice along with my others,

    Read More
    deritagal November 8, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, still wearing it a year later and no problems.

    Read More
    mmarley66 September 29, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring,I bought this for a pinky ring.it worked out perfect

    Read More
    storymelissa August 30, 2011
  • pretty short lasting ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very pretty when it first arrives, but it's all downhill from there. the stones don't even look like they fit properly. also, it is not sterling silver. i'm pretty sure silver doesn't wear off after a few months. looks to me like it's shiny coated stainless steel.

    Read More
    chrissy5291 August 8, 2010
  • Not Solid Sterling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little ring and my daughter absolutely loves it. However, she only wore it for about 2 weeks before the band changed colors. I thought it had tarnished but the polishing cloth didn't work. I showed it to a friend that knows jewelry and she assures me it's only plated (it's stamped sterling). Overstock customer service was great and agreed to replace it, hoping for a fluke but am pretty disappointed and not holding out hope that the next will be different.

    Read More
    jodiss April 21, 2010
  • first ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a piece of jewelry for my eight year old daughter that was nice but not expensive. When she opened the mail, she loved it. It fit well and very pretty. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    1mammaharris April 8, 2010
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring it is beautiful and fits well. Exactly as picutred and is a great accent.

    Read More
    lildarkangel0415 March 31, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this ring for my 8 year old for her birthday. When it came in I thought it might be too big but it ended up being perfect. Plus its really pretty. She received quite a few compliments on it already.

    Read More
    froggirl0203 March 12, 2010
  • O.k.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 11y daughter to compliment her other aquamarine jewelry.The setting was slightly off but she didn't mind, for the price neither can I. Shipped quick and gift box was nice.

    Read More
    zstyles4u January 10, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my pre teen daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it!! The size was true and the stones look real! She never takes it off. I would definitely recommend buying!

    Read More
    cascade62 January 9, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the ring to my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. She is always playing with my jewlery and was excited to have a ring of her own.

    Read More
    abigailjo January 5, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is excellent. The stone size is just perfect. I bought this for my grandaughter and she absolutely adores the ring.

    Read More
    bluefox5150 December 20, 2009
  • Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring..will give to my daughter for her 10th birthday

    Read More
    nazt January 3, 2009
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my grandaughters' 6th birthday. She loved it. This ring is made really well. It's heavier than I thought it would be,and the stones are set quite well. She should get a lot of wear out of this ring. I ordered it in a sz 6, it was a little smaller than the other rings in the same size that I have purchased. A sz 7 would have been too large. A great ring for a pre-teen to teen.

    Read More
    sw718aa December 4, 2008
  • Great Ring for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter who is eleven. It is very dainty and pretty looks great on her little finger. I like it because it is inexpensive but because it is sterling silver she can wear it all the time. It really sparkles and and is very well crafted. She loves it.

    Read More
    clanbaird June 15, 2008
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't really like this ring. The blue heart stone was set off center. Looked like an inexpensive ring.

    Read More
    zandra12 May 4, 2008
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a red colored heart shaped ring for awhile, and this was the perfect answer. The ring is cute and petite, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. The only problem with the ring was that there was a slight imperfection in the silver surrounding the heart (a little dip) but not enough of a problem for me to want to send it back. Otherwise I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    carriebear21279 April 29, 2008
  • Silver heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real cute ring.It's not too big and you can wear it everyday doing anything.I love hearts and the color blue so this ring was perfect for me.You can really tell that they are hearts with cz,they stand out. Love it!

    Read More
    trishthedish13 April 16, 2008
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It looked exactly as it appeared on the website and was a great value for the money. The stones look real.

    Read More
    deeinny March 27, 2008
  • a nice little friendship ring
    Verified Purchase

    not a bad deal for the money, but thank god for free shipping on this one.

    Read More
    gothad January 5, 2008