Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just Cute, and sometimes cute wins,
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is, a trinket. I should have told the story that it came off that sunken treasure ship and was recovered nearly 100 years later, the story gets better stick around…...

    Read More
    triarn December 27, 2015
  • One of my best buys!!
    Verified Purchase

    My dream come true - a unique sterling silver bracelet large enough to be noticeable, plenty of flat sides to be shiny, and light as a feather. This bracelet is also soft feeling nice to wear. Nice substantial bracelet as well as the lobster claw. Beautiful on. I can't stop looking at it and sliding it around my wrist. There are a few other heart link bracelets available. I'm so glad I took the plunge and purchased this one.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 October 14, 2014
  • Good product. Terrible packaging. Damage risk.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the product itself looks pretty good. However my biggest problem is how it was packaged and shipped. The bracelet was simply tossed in a small, ugly cardboard box which was then stuffed in a plastic air bubble lined envelope and shipped. Of course the box arrived crushed and it is not presentable. I now have to figure out another option to package this gift. I am very disappointed with this aspect. Clearly these items are being fulfilled by various companies and there is no quality control to make sure the package is well protected. Bottom line: I would not recommend ordering this product because the risk of damage is so high.

    Read More
    atlgaguy November 28, 2012
  • Great Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my daughter to use as a charm bracelet and she loves it. She is only 12 and it isn't too bulky or clunky. Its dainty looking on her little wrist yet she can continue to wear it for quite some time.

    Read More
    carfreek December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but very elegant bracelet. One of my favorites Very glad I decided to purchase it.

    Read More
    marylulu13 November 17, 2011
  • Sparkle 503
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet...it makes a statement -- you notice it on your wrist and it's very comfortable to wear. I wear it often. Not jangly like a charm bracelet, but just enough exta weight to make it more than just a chain-type bracelet....I have several silver heart things I wear with it...and love it.

    Read More
    sparkle503 October 4, 2011
  • Silver Heart Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This braclete is very pretty. It is great quality and has a nice wieght to it. The hearts tend to flip over and it looks very pretty on your wrist. This bracelet can be worn both casually and for a dressy ocassion. I love it!

    Read More
    newyorkpara September 23, 2011
  • same as described.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my friend, and she loved it. Yes, it was a little too shiny. But given the price, it is a good enough!

    Read More
    sia81 June 30, 2011
  • Very Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Sisters in Law who threw my Baby Shower. Very cute, but a little thinner/lighter than I thought they would be. Still very cute and the sisters loved them. Had to find new boxes to put them in, though. The boxes they were shipped in showed up completely crushed - fortunately, the bracelets were both intact.

    Read More
    blondie10975 April 22, 2011
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    This the cutest little bracelet, It fits me perfectly,its so nice and shiny lol. It's plain but it has it charm. It has this 3d effect that makes it all the more cuter because when you put it on your wrist you can still see the hearts linking. I was worried about once you put it on you wouldn't be able to notice it but you can. It is a bracelet for small wrists. I bought this bracelet with the sterling silver center heart toggle necklace, which is equally fab but could have been longer. I also am quite curious as to why neither one of the jewlery pieces which are advertised as sterling silver are not stamped with the 925 silver seal , odd huh? The bracelet looks and feels like 925 silver but oddly enough the necklace doesn't. Its heavier and more stainless steel looking than 925 silver. ( mind you I forgot to put that in the necklace's review so I PUT IT HERE) I recommend both though regardless of stamp or not because they really are eye catching and compliment attracting. Good luck, This MAKES A GREAT GIFT!

    Read More
    jadenyc February 14, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and weight of this bracelet and it looks just like the picture. The only problem for me is that it's too small and doesn't close around my wrists! I do have a little larger wrists... if only there were a few more links it would have been perfect. Therefore, I had to return it so hopefully I get my money back because clearly, I can't wear it if it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    katwoman88 January 5, 2011
  • Small catch
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice and appears to be quite solid and sturdy. The catch is a little small and hard to fasten, though, so someone who has trouble with this type of fastener may want to choose a different bracelet.

    Read More
    melvil May 26, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    recvd shipment quickly. Shiny silver with delicate workmanship. I am very happy with my purchase. could have been a little lower in price. I bought this for my 14yr old daughter, I wish I bought one for myself.

    Read More
    cheermomhawaii December 21, 2009
  • Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gft and it was well received. A beautiful and delicate bracelet.

    Read More
    tcivy December 21, 2009
  • Sister-In-Law Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an Xmas gift for a hard to shop for girly girl. She adored it! Defiantly looks more expansive than it is and a very good buy. Not one complaint.

    Read More
    christothelyn January 8, 2009
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    about to return it now. it looks tarnish yellow. and like the silver wasnt painted on right or even. usually satified with overstock products.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 7, 2009
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet if you are looking for something light and shiny. The clasp is a bit stiff and hard to work, but it is secure. It looks more expensive than it is and I've gotten tons of compliments.

    Read More
    pkteach August 19, 2008
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet for a Tiffany's replica. It is a little flimsy looking , but overall it is pretty. It could have been a little less expensive. The weight is a bit light.

    Read More
    csamm July 29, 2008
  • circle of hearts
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful, simplicity without being plain. It has the look and feel of fine jewelry. I would recommend this piece to anyone who likes sterling silver.

    Read More
    fran57 February 7, 2008
  • Silver heart brecelet
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece of jewelry! Great craftmanship and quality.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 8, 2007
Sponsored Links