Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart/ Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • it wears great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace I bought it for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday and she just loved it, she wears it all the time. Is just beautiful on her,

    Read More
    bearandnoodle March 20, 2013
  • Key necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...looks smaller in person, but still a great piece.

    Read More
    ndevaughn July 1, 2011
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great as well as the actual Key, but the chain is cheaply made as it fell apart in less than two weeks.

    Read More
    mcneildez January 10, 2011
  • Nice Petite
    Verified Purchase

    For the size and the price of the key I would say this is a good deal. Key is small, simple and sophisticated. You can wear the key with casual wear as much as glamour wear. Definetly would recommend the product.

    Read More
    nysunshine February 24, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and pretty, exactly as advertised. Perhaps a bit smaller that you'd think from the picture, but it surely doesn't disappoint.

    Read More
    mrgreggie January 4, 2010
  • Silver Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simple in design and the perfect size. I wear it with everything.

    Read More
    lindam9244 January 4, 2010
  • Backwards
    Verified Purchase

    I also received this item with the cz backwards. VERY upset because this is a Christmas gift. I did not notice till I went to wrap it. Hopefully I can get my money back too. I still want something similar but facing the correct way! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!!

    Read More
    konababy09 December 12, 2009
  • backwards
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ was facing the unpolished side. I can not believe that this was able to leave the factory. The CZ shows towards the unfinished side and believe me, you can sure tell that it is unfinished and the "wrong" side. Hopefully I will get my money back.

    Read More
    joezeno November 30, 2009
  • A nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my God-Daughter who's 10 years old. It was the perfect size for her and she loved it. Claps is a little difficult to close. Good chain length.

    Read More
    turpintime2 September 9, 2008
Sponsored Links