Sale: $15.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $44.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart Cutout Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love but runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 6, fits like a 7.5 I've bought several for all the girls in my family. I get so many compliments on how dainty and cute.

    Read More
    Veronica A. March 11, 2017
  • Heart cutout ring
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this ring I've gotten so many compliments from family & friends ...

    Read More
    Evelyn V. April 28, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You can literally bend the ring it's so thin.. It's pretty / dainty, but the point on the heart catches on EVERYTHING and bends the ring.

    Read More
    curiousshopper July 3, 2015
  • rusting
    Verified Purchase

    Barely wore this ring and it rusted in only a few weeks just sitting on my ring display...

    Read More
    Michelle C. June 22, 2015
  • Cute but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments on this ring! Almost every day someone commented on how much they liked it. I have very long and skinny fingers so I think this fragile ring looks good with fragil-looking hands. The only problem I had with this ring was that it bent really easily. Since it was so fragile, the heart would get caught in my clothes, for instance, and it would completely bend and change the shape of the ring. I would try to bend it back in place.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 11, 2015
  • Ok Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty good quality for the money more delicate than the picture suggests great for a preteen.

    Read More
    amyjo51 January 14, 2014
  • Perfect right hand ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ring if you're looking for something simple, delicate, and feminine. This ring is exactly what I had in mind for a right hand ring. I agree with the other reviews...the end of the heart has a sharp tip and will snag things if you're not careful. This ring is also very thin and light; this is not a heavy "notice me" ring. Overall I am very happy and I love it!

    Read More
    juliasmom99 January 9, 2014
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, This ring is cute but it's very thin and delicate.

    Read More
    maryerickson October 29, 2013
  • Love this ring. It is so dainty.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very dainty, small ring with no parts that could fall off. I work in the food service industry and this ring is very acceptable. It is perfect..

    Read More
    cathyjoe August 7, 2013
  • Cute, dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring. The end point does tend to catch on things but I just bent it back a tad.

    Read More
    taowens May 10, 2013
  • Tressa Silver Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed as the end of the heart has bent with wearing and is sharp when it touches skin. However, I wear this ring everyday so for some if it was just to be worn occassionally it would be fine. If this ring for any reason does not hold up I will just purchase another from overstock.

    Read More
    dlpfendler May 7, 2013
  • This ring is sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a darling ring, however, it is sharp, the bottom of the heart catches on clothing and skin.

    Read More
    jmdtoo7 May 1, 2013
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it! She likes to wear several rings at a time and this dainty ring looks great with anything!

    Read More
    rcswz April 16, 2013
  • silver heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Both my daughters loved these, gave them to them for Valentines day.

    Read More
    nuckinfutz March 21, 2013
  • Small, but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, however it is much thinner then it appears on the site. It is a very thin band of silver! It does look cute on your finger though. I would recommend if you are looking for something very small and light on the finger.

    Read More
    bluechickyus2 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little ring! It's SO dainty and sweet!! Have had several compliments on it. It's perfect!!

    Read More
    mrsmudrash March 12, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ring if you want something dainty. This would be perfect for a little girl or even a tween/teenager.

    Read More
    butterfliez4 February 27, 2013
  • Great Thumb Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very delicate looking but sturdy. . I use it as a thumb ring and I get many compliments

    Read More
    pam55 February 19, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, and I enjoy this ring. It is very thin.

    Read More
    katiejo40 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful simplicity!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments. I wear it everyday. Its very comfortable,sometimes I forget I have it on. The simplicity of the ring is very attractive. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    breader January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links