Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Heart Cut-out Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    love the discounts on Overstock site, received timely manner.... great value for the money...

    Read More
    2dag January 17, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Heart Cut-Out Necklace is cute
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem i had was the heart alway hung upside down. My daughter said it looks like a butt when it does that...not a heart :(

    Read More
    lovetrees December 29, 2011
  • Heart cutout review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for price.I thought it was bigger and chain could have been a better quality. Perfect for a child!

    Read More
    beautiful1999 December 8, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    "You get what you pay for". This necklace is very cute. I enjoyed wearing it for 2 days before the charm broke off. I am now wearing the necklace with another charm I had. The necklace seems to be holding up, so if you need a good sterling silver necklace this would be a great choice. Just don't purchase the necklace for the charm.

    Read More
    adriennephel September 28, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece received it at college. It was her birthday. She sent a note to me Aunt I love the necklace wear it everyday thank you" Says it all

    Read More
    splekan September 24, 2011
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it! She never takes it off now. I had to polish it once because she got into a pool with it but other than that it made a great gift and my women very very happy.

    Read More
    drewp86 June 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this cute little heart necklace! It's exactly what I wanted and was expecting! Definitely 5 stars!

    Read More
    ginny444 March 24, 2011
  • Heart Cut Out Necklace

    This necklace is very pretty and the 3-D Cut-out style gives it an interesting look. The heart is well crafted and the chain is exceptional quality. I wear mine every day and it looks great with everything. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    janicesdf February 23, 2009
  • sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as it looks. bad quality. not worth your money. breaks easily.

    Read More
    shopper1111111 October 17, 2008
Sponsored Links