Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $89.99

Save $60.30 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Handmade Spiral Koru Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, only thing they are not as large as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 27, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but can fall out easily

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 8, 2015
  • design nice but
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great, but it is either in danger of falling out if fully displayed or it is safely positioned and not sttractive.

    Read More
    yamama November 9, 2015
  • Too thick and too small
    Verified Purchase

    First off it's my fault for not checking the size, I just assumed they were bigger (about the size of a quarter) Second, they were very thick, my ears were burning just from putting them in, and they just didnt work. I was bummed but I had to return them :(

    Read More
    chelseyleigh13 August 4, 2014
  • Cool and different
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings for my stretched out ear holes. The heavy silver earrings I sported in the 80's had stretched my holes out. I tend to lose most earrings because they come out so easily. These can be looped around as much as your holes can take and stay secure, while still looking cool. They are smaller than I expected, about an inch in diameter, and are very light.

    Read More
    hoveychick February 6, 2014
  • Curly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these have a Modern Art appeal and very pretty when they are worn.

    Read More
    nia423 October 10, 2013
  • pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Good for everyday wear, but a little light weight. I'm now putting rubber earring backs on all my hoops because I've lost so many earrings.

    Read More
    lbc05811 June 10, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Spiral Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are as so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing them, but also didn't notice when they kepr falling out. You will want to add rubber stoppers to the back so they don't fall out while wearing them. A good buy.

    Read More
    angp87 February 26, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! They are unique ang elegant. I wear them to work and when we go out for dinner.

    Read More
    thirdysomething June 10, 2012
  • really very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    what a very pretty pair of earrings! I love how they thread through the ear, very unique look,

    Read More
    nangelone May 9, 2012
  • just fair
    Verified Purchase

    hard to put on...Not like threaders... Probably more for a very young girl....not elegant at all... I cannot recommend this item....I will probably seldom if ever wear them.

    Read More
    jean5837 May 9, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. even though i selected the larger size, the earrings are on the smaller size, but great design. i had comments immediately

    Read More
    nwventure February 16, 2012
  • LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of these earrings . I was unsure how well they would remain in place but was pleasantly surprised when they did not loosen or slip in the course of the day. They are a mid size earring not big or showy but delicate and unusual. I loved them. Comfortable to wear and attractive. you see them even though they are not flashy or large. The shape helps to hold them in your ear. I have to say that I have small ear holes so they stayed easily and at a good place . I have lost string type earrings because of movement so was unsure of these till I wore them. I am not sure how well these would work for someone with larger or more stretchy holes as they are much like gages in that they depend on the gradual widening of the silver to stay in place.

    Read More
    riggij January 4, 2012
  • Sterling silver spiral hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful. The sterling is very shiny and they were smaller than appears on the photo. I put these on right away and they were comfortable to wear and easy to put on. I've read other descriptions that said you might need to put a small backing on it to hold it in place, but I found I could slide the earring through my was so far that no backing was needed. There is a point where the silver starts to get thicker, and that's where I stopped pushing it through. They look really lovely on and these are a great bargain price. I saw these somewhere else for DOUBLE the price, so buy these if you have a chance!

    Read More
    tutucat December 23, 2011
  • I love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to receive these in the mail. I like how light they are!

    Read More
    ajsr October 8, 2011
  • Interesting, very hippie chic
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for the hippie blouses that are everywhere. Difficult to put on silicone backing due to flimsy end for ear. Be patient, they are cut e on.

    Read More
    toocandy August 6, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a birthday gift for my aunt who is disabled in her right hand due to polio many years ago. This pair of hoop earrings is perfect not only because she can put them on herself without help, but they are so different than the fish hooks she usually wears. I know she is going to love them.

    Read More
    ahappy65 February 16, 2011
  • dainty bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are distinctive without being distracting. However, they do require a post to keep them from working itself out of my ear when I wear a collar that brushes up against them.

    Read More
    sa66 January 22, 2011
  • swirl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy when I received these earrings. They are a nice size. I was afraid they were going to be gigantic as were some of the other ones I ordered.They are very unusual and pretty.

    Read More
    elpt November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links