Today: $8.99

MSRP: $19.99

Save $11.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Handmade Elephant Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small for me to wear. giving to my grand daughter. her finger are more nible than mine.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. October 26, 2016
  • Roll tide!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to a Bama fan and she loved them. Do look at the size; they are smaller than they look in the photo, but are listed correctly in the description.

    Read More
    steveandtiana September 21, 2016
  • Love elephants
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for me but they are smaller than I expected. They're beautiful though, so I'm giving them to my 11 year old granddaughter.

    Read More
    whizkiz July 1, 2016
  • Cute Elephant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, and sterling silver, too! My granddaughter is into elephants these days, and she loved them. Wore them the next day to her brother's graduation from high scjool. The low price was fabulous!

    Read More
    dogluvr1938 June 25, 2016
  • Blackwidow
    Verified Purchase

    Small but like the detail Made nice gift

    Read More
    Faith S. June 8, 2016
  • I❤Elephants!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple, pair of stud earrings! My little girl fell in love and now we share them! A very good buy.

    Read More
    Kendra K. June 2, 2016
  • Miniscule earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy! although they look great in the photo these tiny earring are teeny and can't even be worn. Returning them.

    Read More
    legendaryshopper May 31, 2016
  • Elephant Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Elephant earrings! Wore them to work the day I received them but the backing fell of and a co- work found it the next day and I was so happy.. I guess Elphants really are good luck!!

    Read More
    Andrea G. May 30, 2016
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I'm an elephant collector. That also represents my political affiliation. I have some really old jewelry that these will look great with.

    Read More
    songbird21 May 24, 2016
  • Mis elefanticos
    Verified Purchase

    Muy lindo y sencillos como me gustan

    Read More
    Maidab Q. May 20, 2016
  • trucks up
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry so when I saw these cute fellows just had to have them. Surprised me, larger than I had imagined too. Though certainly not gaudy. They're perfect to combine with any simple silver bracelet.

    Read More
    linda k. May 18, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    way cute little elephant studs

    Read More
    ps1560 May 12, 2016
  • Bought these for my Mother
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Just like they are described. Not too big or small... just right. Mom loved them for Mother's day!!

    Read More
    Denise A. May 11, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    really cute. one earring back sticks a littel.

    Read More
    Cathy M. May 8, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love elephants. These earrings are just great. They good with everything you wear.

    Read More
    Rachel M. May 5, 2016
  • Tiny but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my great-granddaughter's 7th birthday as they represent my alma mater, the University of Alabama. They are the perfect size for a little girl.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot May 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this pair for my granddaughter. They are adorable.

    Read More
    Roda S. May 1, 2016
  • Elephant Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice silver craftmanship. Perfect size

    Read More
    Guy H. April 30, 2016
  • Whimsical Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love unusual jewelry, and these silver elephant earrings are just tgat!

    Read More
    Kristin H. April 23, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    of poor quality...does not look like photo

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links