Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.83

Was: $22.29

Save $4.46 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Grandmother in Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made. Chain could have been a little sturdier. Otherwise it's worth the price.

    Read More
    Anna Y. July 11, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's beautiful. .

    Read More
    Zachary W. February 16, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to read the dimensions for the product. It is smaller than it appears in pictures. Also, the chain looks a little cheap. However, paired with a nicer chain, this looks very nice.

    Read More
    funkyfrog04 February 2, 2014
  • Grandmother necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Perfect size . Perfect for everyday wear. Love it.

    Read More
    barbieschillie January 3, 2014
  • The necklace was beautiful. thaanks
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a smooth transaction my grandmother loved the necklace!

    Read More
    shaunamay2012 January 5, 2012
  • Grandmother necklace; amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother loved it! She said she put it on as soon as she got it :)

    Read More
    bristol2011 October 29, 2011
  • Perfect simple gift for grandma!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these. One for my mom, stepmom and mother-in-law as thank you gifts for throwing us a baby shower. They were perfect! They are on a delicate chain and are very feminine. It was the perfect simple thank you gift. They all loved them and wear them often!

    Read More
    jlwimberly July 5, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but smaller than expected, For a grandmother, thought charm would be bigger, buy still very nice.

    Read More
    depaolo April 16, 2011
  • grreat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a first time grand mother so I got this for one of her Christmas presents, she just love the necklace Thanks

    Read More
    grannylv4 December 28, 2010
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for but for **** you cant go wrong nice craftmenship on the charm

    Read More
    mikayla1023 December 16, 2010
  • GREAT ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON'S GRANDMOTHER AND SHE LOVES IT

    Read More
    keshia02 November 10, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, shipped fast, my step-mom (now a grandmother) loved it

    Read More
    knezybit January 6, 2010
  • Gramma <3'd it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my onry old Gramma and she loved it, it's small and delicate looking but is pretty durable as immediately a young cousin began pulling on the chain once she put it on, I recommended this to a friend looking for a mother's day gift for her Gramma.

    Read More
    mandaloony January 4, 2010
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This product was much smaller than I expected. The workmanship is fine, but it is so small that in my mid 40s I could barely read the word "grandmother" on the necklace. I will be returning it, it was not what I expected.

    Read More
    alli63 December 13, 2009
  • Grandmother in Heart Neclace Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my mother who recently became a new grandmother and she just loved it. The package arrived in a well paded envelope via USPS and much quicker than I had anticipated. :) The picture here does not do justice to the pendant's appearance in person. The overall quality is much better than I would have expected for the price. I recommend this for all grandmothers who love stirling silver. The only down fall is the chain may not hold up to a lot of abuse. Overall this is a beautiful neclace and worth the money.

    Read More
    cindi0586 December 3, 2008
  • Cute pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Small... but, expected that -- plan to give it as a add on to a necklace I already gave her...

    Read More
    superherosmom November 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia D. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori S. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    koiwings April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links