Today $14.59

MSRP: $28.00

Save $13.41 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Gecko Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Little lizard reminds me of Hawaii.

    Read More
    Christine L. August 12, 2015
  • Adorable Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 21 year old daughter and she loved it. Delivery was fast. It is a very cute piece.

    Read More
    dianedsb January 4, 2015
  • was a little dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased overall of the product. Was a little with the picture i thought it looked like ther was color , but is solid silver.

    Read More
    sweetrolls38 December 1, 2011
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty & good quality. She loved it as I hoped she would. I have bought other jewelry on Overstock & have never been disappointed. Sizing info & description always accurate. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    pattyannesc November 30, 2011
  • SOOOOOOOOOOO SMALL made for a child
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a young lady graduating High School, and when it arrived it is so tiny I could not give it as her gift as it is so tiny you would not be able to see it on her neck. It is made for a small child, It is in my drawer waiting to give to my grand daughter when she is maybe 6 or so, Very disappointed, but the cost to return it was not worth it, I asked about returning it and I was expected to pay to return it insured and that cost would be deducted from my refund!!! Not worth it for an item that was less than $$$ is the first place. I am very discouraged with Overstocks and I will not be shopping with them again. Their advertising is misleading and I feel that I was taken advantage with this purchase as well as several others. I am not renewing my membership into their club for that reason. In fact I think I will try to unsubscribe to their site completely. Before you buy anything from them, you better make sure you know what all the terms are.

    Read More
    mrscakes November 3, 2011
  • Silver Gecko Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute gecko. Good quality charm as well as the chain.

    Read More
    lulek January 3, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace did not disappoint in any way. Once in a while my girlfriend has to flip it around but other than that it's all good.

    Read More
    yergin May 19, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. Necklace arrived within 2 days from order date. Price was good. Friend loved it, would purchase from them again!

    Read More
    butt0nz April 18, 2010
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace and matching earrings as a gift. I was very impressed with the quality and with the detail on the gecko. The gecko was very accurately crafted and a perfect size. The necklace length was good, also. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    shopping2011 January 1, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable necklace for my sister's Christmas present- she loved it. Very nicely made-good quality. I have never had a problem with any of Overstocks merchandise.

    Read More
    daisydew2 January 3, 2009