Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.55

Save $3.64 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Four-Leaf Clover Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    So dissapointed in these earrings. After my 2nd day wearing these I found my ear to be a bit irritated and itchy... I took them off to find they had actually turned my ear green. Not what I expected from a sterling silver stud. I have never had this issue with any of my others sterling silver pieces before. I, unfortunately, will be returning these.

    Read More
    hillaryb26 December 20, 2015
  • plain
    Verified Purchase

    Served the purpose but was cheap material. Wore it for St. Pat's Day.

    Read More
    ygoodshopper September 9, 2013
  • Nice, delicate looking
    Verified Purchase

    Small, delicate earrings with a lot of detail. They are perfect for every day, not too big or overwhelming, but still noticeable. I enjoy wearing them!

    Read More
    tan01 January 24, 2013
  • Sterling silver clover earrings and necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in size. More for a per teen. Wanted to return it shipping was ** and something for each item. Also I purchased the earrings too. Now I have 2 items that I will not return because of the cost for each items. This will cause me to never to use overstock again. I have purchased rugs, and etc and very pleased, but not at the expense of retuning items at a ridiculous cost. To bad that this has ended as a dissatisfied customer.

    Read More
    momlulu44 December 11, 2012
  • EARRINGS FOR LUCK
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer wearing silver because it goes with everything. I looked through Overstock knowing they always have what I look for, and ordered the clover earrings. My 13-year-old granddaughter saw them and now she is the proud owner of the earrings!

    Read More
    myfavorite32 August 16, 2012
  • Nice clover earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These small earrings are very cute. I have my ears pierced three times and these are a great small earring for the upper holes. They are a little small for an adult with only one piercing.

    Read More
    kathleenw1 July 24, 2012
  • These were great for my gf. She loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm Irish dating non-irish girl and decided these would be a good item for me to push my agenda and she loved them. She claims that as guys gifts normally go its usually pretty obvious what they gift but only girls who know how proud I am of my heritage have said anything. She thinks everyone else thinks it was her so guys heres a great gift for you.

    Read More
    dcurnyn February 16, 2012
  • I love these earrings!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself because my boyfriend's last name is clover. When I got them I was so excited because they were exactly what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    romanticallythirsty December 14, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I purchased them for myself and am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    jrp124 November 2, 2011
  • Irritate my ears...can't wear.
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way these are sterling silver. I have never been sensitive to any type of metal, but these burn my ears and make them red. They are cute, though. Disappointing.

    Read More
    clemtgr27 August 20, 2011
  • Great little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for a young girl, or just for a simple, casual look. Of course if you're lucky enough to be Irish, these are perfect for any day of the week!

    Read More
    52lauras July 8, 2011
  • PERFECT !!
    Verified Purchase

    Since my family came from Ireland a long time ago...these are perfect, and I always get a LOT of perfect coments about these stud earrings. PERFECT !!

    Read More
    lightwolf June 4, 2011
  • Irish clovers
    Verified Purchase

    The gift was a big hit.they were just the right size.

    Read More
    wolff5 May 31, 2011
  • Clover Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The backs were hard to get on. Hoping the posts will not break. But the clover part looked very nice.

    Read More
    dd88 March 25, 2011
  • Crap

    Had to rebuy cause the post broke off!!!!! I think this happened because the back was SO hard to get off, so I had to REALLY pull it off. I re bought it because I ADORE clovers >.<

    Read More
    bekabunnie February 18, 2011
  • Nice price - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been looking for small four leaf clover earrings. The size is perfect and she loves them. She also has sensitive ears and these earrings do not bother her. These are good quality for a good price.

    Read More
    larryjannie December 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived very quickly, and were exactly as advertised. Very reasonable price, too. Thanks!

    Read More
    sobanana November 4, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE AND RECOMMENDED IT TO A FRIEND.

    Read More
    dreat November 16, 2009
  • they're, just right
    Verified Purchase

    Yes they are small. I got them for my daughter's 2nd holes. they're just right.

    Read More
    rhsdc July 22, 2009
  • great gift for BF
    Verified Purchase

    i got these for a friend of mine for her 23rd birthday. she opened the little box they came in and loved them! she's very proud of her irish roots. so they were a great buy and not too big not too small

    Read More
    tmae8 February 23, 2009
Sponsored Links