Sale: $22.79

MSRP: $59.99

Save $37.20 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Four Leaf Clover Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Was a nice gift for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    It may be much smaller than you may be lead to believe by the photos.

    Read More
    Derek H. December 27, 2016
  • Great small pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small and simple to wear daily. This pendant is a very nice quality item. The slight curve outward gives it a more interesting look than just a flat shamrock.

    Read More
    eaf12500 December 11, 2016
  • Linda in Louisville, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sterling silver four leaf clover pendant. I put it on a chain I already had and wear it every day (even wear it when showering and it shows no sign of tarnishing). I am very happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    Linda K. June 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift which was greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    Jody M O. March 3, 2016
  • happycustomer47
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these for gifts this year. I put the clover on a longer chain for the one I wear. A favorite go-to necklace for every day use.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 January 12, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent well made, wore to couple job interview, it works..nice necklace

    Read More
    karenster April 3, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent well made, wore to couple job interview, it works..nice necklace

    Read More
    karenster April 3, 2015
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is exactly what I was looking for. It sits flush against my chest and has a slight curve to it to give it a natural feel when it moves around. My first impression was that I would soon have to replace the chain but even with daily wear and showers, it's still going strong with no signs of distress.

    Read More
    lizbond January 8, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love this necklace! I get a ton of compliments on it. It was exactly what I ordered. Came fast.

    Read More
    jtate1018 August 4, 2012
  • A LITTLE BIT OF LUCK
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a 4-leaf clover to wear on a silver chain I have, and as soon as I saw this one on Overstock, I thought it was just what I wanted, and I wasn't disappointed. It's just the right size and silver, which is my preference.

    Read More
    myfavorite32 July 3, 2012
  • very small pendant but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is very small but dainty looking. great for a young adult/teenager or a petit person.

    Read More
    shopaholic2929 May 25, 2012
  • Petite four leaf clover necklase
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is petite and dainty! For very small women/girls. Rather delicate in its appearance. Chain is very thin. But I'm happy with the purchase for my 2 daughters, who are petite and dainty as well.

    Read More
    mvaz May 16, 2012
  • Clover too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, but I thought the four leaf clover would be bigger!! It is a TINY clover. I reccommend it if you are looking for something very delicate, but not as an IRISH STATEMENT!

    Read More
    spatrick6 April 13, 2012
  • Very nice!! Just what I've been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this necklace in today and its just as it says. I've been looking for a four leaf clover necklace just like this one and never could find one until now. My birthday is on St. Patricks Day so it'll be nice to wear this on my day. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    falonkerr February 4, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on this item, I was worried the chain would feel flimsy and cheap, but it didnt, felt dainty but not cheap. I was worried the clover would also feel cheap, but it didnt, the clover felt heavy and not super light, like cheap jewelery does. This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Im getting married and wanted something symbolic of my future husband and myself for my bridesmaids, not to mention something that they would wear and not throw in the back of the drawer! I knew I wanted to get them clover necklaces but I wanted them to feel expensive, I wanted them to be simply yet elegant. But I am a bride on a budget and these are more than I could have hoped for! I bought 5, and all of them shipped promptly, however they were shipped to the wrong address, my fault. I instanct chatted with overstock to let them know immediately after the order was placed and they assured me that my order would be shipped to my address. It wasnt, so I called and they fixed the order, resent the items at no additional cost and I got the items in a few weeks later! My advice, this product is awesome, if there is an issue with your order, call them. They stand behind their products and are very helpful.. I am totally in love with these necklaces I bought, and I cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids! I am seriously thinking about buying one for myself!

    Read More
    thriftybride12 January 2, 2012
  • 4 leaf clover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I will not be shopping here again, that's all I can say.

    Read More
    concernedcustomer1111 December 14, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is very dainty and sophisticated. I wish they had the same charms available for a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    jessicabmo October 17, 2011
  • :}
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't what i thought it was the same as in person.

    Read More
    nikatwood September 5, 2011
  • Very cute style

    This is a very fun and fashionable style. Description and picture match the actual product. Has a good sterling silver finish. Great buy if you like this style.

    Read More
    kaykope August 17, 2011
  • TOO SMALL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was very tiny! More like a charm than a pendant! Would maybe work for child or something but way too small for a necklace. ALSO it was very thin and didn't seem like a very sturdy piece. Would not really recommend this piece.

    Read More
    trave1mom August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links