Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A signature ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes a statement! It’s my go to signature ring! I’m a New Orleanian and Saints Fan. Many compliments!!! It’s a solid ring. I wear it almost daily, had it for years and it looks like the day I got it!

    Read More
    1tambrat November 10, 2017
  • Gina,bk
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and attractive

    Read More
    ginabk November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I love it. This was a fantastic buy. I highly recommend it. I hope it lasts forever. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. November 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, substantial, classic and elegant; would be worth double or triple the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    alamarcy05 October 25, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love. wear often

    Read More
    65senior September 2, 2015
  • Mary B.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring; worth every cent I spent to buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser43218 August 13, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! I had been looking for some time and finally found it. This was a wonderful birthday gift!

    Read More
    Dennis A. April 23, 2015
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have not taken this ring off cents I got it Looks beautiful on the hand and it not To big for my little hands. Very feminine For a women. Just can't tell you how Much I love it. Every one ask where I got It.

    Read More
    sosweet20 February 5, 2014
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This fleur-de-lis ring is great! It is sturdy and solid, and it has a presence. Simple, but elegant!

    Read More
    charmedbylisa June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    kimengich April 16, 2013
  • Fleur de lis ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is robust enough to showcase the fleur de lis in a very pleasing manner.

    Read More
    myrnski March 9, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Fleur De Lis RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed as size was smaller, not at substantial or heavy as I I purchased through Amazon for a friend

    Read More
    olga100 February 27, 2013
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The fleur de lis design is my favorite symbol It has special meaning for me and I love wearing it. The quality is excellent and the price was exceptional. So I also bought one for my sister who I don't get to see very often. Now when I wear mine I will think of her wearing hers. I love O.co

    Read More
    marthajane2222 February 6, 2013
  • Nice Ring

    nice ring for the money. More of an antique looking silver than the shiny silver picture. I like it a lot and will where it daily.

    Read More
    ykimwhy January 7, 2013
  • Sterling Fleur de Lis Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is solid and has a thick band so i know that i will be able to wear it for a very long time with out worry of it bending or breaking. I have worn it every day since it arrived at my home and i am very happy with my purchase. This is one ring i will wear til i die.

    Read More
    debk123 September 11, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring -- good sizing and perfect in every way!

    Read More
    mawblwnana August 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES this ring. Looks exactly like the photo. She never takes it off. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    andi2322 July 19, 2012
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It will now be one of my favorites. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering it as a purchase. It would also be a great gift. Please keep in mind it is a little thick and chunky but works well on my hands since they are not small and dainty.

    Read More
    kellykelkel86 March 14, 2012
  • lovely and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this ring - elegant and comfortable to wear every day

    Read More
    nanaplus4 February 18, 2012
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this ring. It is a very good buy and good quality.

    Read More
    2wendypg February 8, 2012