Sale: $15.67

MSRP: $19.99

Save $4.32 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is perfect. The chain is a little delicate, but other than that it is very nice.

    Read More
    jledwards February 20, 2013
  • Nice item, but wrong size for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it for something other than a neclace, and it didn't work because it was to small

    Read More
    krikar40 March 1, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks exactly like the picture. I love it, and it is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    fig3tmig3t February 23, 2012
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely necklace, but be prepared, the pendant /is/ small and delicate. It's very pretty, just small.

    Read More
    macha13 January 28, 2012
  • Cute charm, but chain was tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    great charm, poor quality chain, silver color was worn off the clasp.

    Read More
    laycien November 27, 2011
  • Perfect detail and size
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Just dainty enough yet a bold enough statement.

    Read More
    oltsm August 4, 2011
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my adult daughter. She doesn't like overly large pendants and this one is just perfect. Not too small, but not too big. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    ozalotaol July 16, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. She wears a lot of silver and she loves anything with the Fleur de Lis design so I'm happy about the purchase as is she.

    Read More
    koochmar May 29, 2011
  • STERLING SILVER

    Sterling silver necklace looks as pictured. Would buy again

    Read More
    tmbird May 13, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect stocking stuffer for my 21 y/o daughter who LOVES anything fleur de lis.

    Read More
    ginette7070 May 10, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this necklace and I'm sending it back. It's way to small and the chain is cheap.

    Read More
    tigersmom1 November 20, 2010
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a small pendant, but other reviews had said that. The only thing that threw me was what I thought were "shadows" in the picture of (along the inside of the fleur-de-lys) it were actually almost burnished/tarnished marks so it is not 100% "shiny" silver. Otherwise it was a gift and well received.

    Read More
    morgsmom1 October 22, 2010
  • FUn item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item for the price. Bought for a gift and is enjoyed by wearer. Light weight but not cheap looking.

    Read More
    tees July 7, 2010
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a little smaller than I thought it would be, and the chain is pretty flimsy. That being said, I'm a huge lover of the Fleur de Lis and the charm is very cute. You also have the option of exchanging chains as well. If you don't mind a smaller charm, go for it!

    Read More
    bixbytief22 July 2, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was exactly what we were looking for - right size - good quality for the price - a nice Christmas gift

    Read More
    afbmj January 3, 2010
  • Exactly What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    simple piece exactly what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    sctrojen05 December 31, 2009
  • Fluer de Lis Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very good. I gave this as a gift and my friend really likes the necklace. It is durable and she wears it daily. I am satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    johnsone11 December 23, 2009
  • disappoint in PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my 13 yr old niece as a christmas present but once i received it, i was very disappointed because its nearly the size of something that you'll give an newborn baby not made for children or adults; i will be returning the product, the picture of the necklace is no way near what it looks like in person

    Read More
    luckycharm December 8, 2009
  • SO Embarrassed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not at all what the picture describes. I am a bride on a tight budget getting married in New Orleans. I was so excited to have found the perfect bridesmaid gift at a great price. Now I know why it was so inexpensive- the size. It is microscopic. Too embarrassed to give this as a gift, so now need to find something else.

    Read More
    magen123 November 12, 2009
  • speggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I purchased them for my grandchildren, ages 10 and 11. They are going to really like them. The quality was good, and they were the perfect gift. I only wish I could have found the earrings to match, at a similar price. Service was excellent. I received them a lot faster than I expected, which was great, as I needed them fairly quickly. I was very pleased overall.

    Read More
    speggy November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links