Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 9, 2017
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate with lovely detail. Wish they were a bit bigger, they are very elegant.

    Read More
    kathisanchez February 13, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stylish sterling silver earrings and I love the Fleur de Lis design.

    Read More
    Elaine W November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings . very nice size . Not too heavy. My daughter loves them . Bought rubber wire stoppers to ensure they don't fall out.

    Read More
    shoppingnla July 31, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling fleur de lis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than picture. Bought as a gift for someone for Xmas....so pretty I want a pair now

    Read More
    mishemishe December 16, 2013
  • My new favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorites, they go with everything, light weight and pretty. Thinking of buying another pair for my sister.

    Read More
    pepagirl April 17, 2013
  • These earrings are beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I"m SO glad I ordered these earrings. My daughter hasn't taken them of for any lengh of time since Christmas. She LOVES them!

    Read More
    hkimberly January 9, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and delicate. I wear these all the time and get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    pistolera October 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a friend for Christmas and was very pleased. The overall presentation they make is stunning. She loved them and has been wearing them ever since.

    Read More
    jewelryjunkie59 January 7, 2012
  • New Favorite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I live in New Orleans, and various fleur de lis jewelry is kind of a requirement. These are my absolute favorite of any earrings I have found, the lines of the image itself are really pretty, the size is just enough to be noticed but not catch on anything, and so far the silver has held up to repeated wearings without tarnish, bending, or any other mishap. A very happy customer!

    Read More
    suburbanprincess September 10, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings met my expectations 100%. I only wear sterling and have always loved the Fleur de Lis - so these earrings are perfect for me. They can be worn with a casual or a more formal outfit. Quality is great. Overstock jewelry choices and prices are amazing and I have not found another source that can compete. Delivery as always was quick.

    Read More
    leather85851 June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links