Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Matching earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She still wears these and they look as good as the day I gave them- great gift ! Great presentation ! Perfect

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 1, 2017
  • Cautious Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. Light and about the right size.

    Read More
    Wildred V. February 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and so pretty! Arrived timely.

    Read More
    Terri M. August 20, 2015
  • Loved the Item!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for! It's Perfect and will be used many times.

    Read More
    Mrs.Blueberry December 5, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. Very well made. Also bought the matching necklace and I wear them daily.

    Read More
    Debra B. October 25, 2014
  • The earrings look very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of attention with this earrings and the matching pendant, very good price for the quality.

    Read More
    dogfriendlyhousehold December 6, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and bought the matching necklace too. Wear them all the time, wearing them now. If you are a fan of Fleur de Lis these are a must have.

    Read More
    liznkenny February 14, 2013
  • Tressa Sterline Silver Fleur de Lis Dangle Earring
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings. I got the matching necklace in the "Large" size and they look beautiful together. I am very pleased with this product. They were a little expensive when compared to the necklace that was less than $**, but they still are very nice. They are one of my favorite pairs now.

    Read More
    currypowder January 8, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. True to size. Would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    kleblan January 2, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Fleur de lis necklace and ran upon the earrings. They are a perfect match and the set looks fabulous. I couldn't wait to wear them out!

    Read More
    luvmy4cats August 30, 2012
  • can wear these with anything.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings can be dressed up or down. You can wear these every day.

    Read More
    emmy987 March 5, 2012
  • Super cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Being from LA everyone wants my earring whenever I wear them. They are really cute and a great size.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • PLEASED HER
    Verified Purchase

    She liked it. Match the necklace I got her for Christmas

    Read More
    terrylaplace February 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Fleur deLis Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice piece of silver jewelry!

    Read More
    jchan52 January 19, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings, Have recieved multiple compliments

    Read More
    shawna1gardening January 4, 2012
  • I love these! Get them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect with my necklace that matches. The photo does not do it justice at all. They are quality made, front and back, and I would order these for anyone I liked! Bring us more things from this company; this is a classy set of earrings.

    Read More
    stardancing December 2, 2011
  • lovely fleur de lis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace to go with these ear rings and the set is fantastic. Everyone compliments me on these ear rings and necklace. Since I am from Louisiana, fleur de lis are very popular.

    Read More
    dlamart August 11, 2011
  • well made for day or evening
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister..She loves them and wears them daily..I liked them so much I bought similar Celtic ones, round. from Overstock..I wear mine constantly..Very good product for the price,,...Joan in Ocean Shores , Wa....

    Read More
    desertj July 24, 2011
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a pendant I have, and they are perfect! I love them. They are even more beautiful up close- and on my ears. They are a good weight- not too heavy- as I don't like to wear earrings that pull too hard on my earlobes. I am soooo happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jtsnurse July 2, 2011
  • Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother because they're beautiful and light weight. My mother has sagging ear problems with heavy earrings. These are GREAT!

    Read More
    jtdb1968 May 22, 2011
Sponsored Links