Today $40.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $79.50 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Flat Rectangle Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Love the unusual shape. Very comfortable and eye catching!

    Read More
    Josie W. October 11, 2017
  • Wish Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wish these Earrings was longer but overall beautiful!

    Read More
    Ashion W. June 22, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend who likes them a lot.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pairs of these earrings--one for friend's Birthday & one for me. She hasn't complained, but the posts are too wide to fit through my ear. They'll be a gift for someone else. Hopefully they fit her & she isn't too nice to say anything ;)

    Read More
    setsail428 March 3, 2015
  • Very 60's
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and have gotten many complements. I'm actually wearing them now. Design is great for everyday and Saturday night!

    Read More
    nia423 January 29, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister for Christmas and she loved them.

    Read More
    carolborelli January 13, 2013
  • Something different
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings was fine, but they are very thin and fragile. I did keep them because I found them to be a little unique, but I would not recommend them to anyone else. They weren't worth the price.

    Read More
    moraye03 March 1, 2012
  • Simple, modern, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are light, unqiue, and modern. I get a lot of compliments when I wear these!

    Read More
    scrww January 15, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings as a gift for a friend, they are simple but very fashionable. A must buy for any girl who likes hoop earrings, the rectangle shape make them look very different. The sterling silver is very polished, and its a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    brandon96 December 13, 2011
  • Digg it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they are not to thick and not too thin!

    Read More
    rockitout March 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon A. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    imogene l. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scoobydaphanie August 10, 2016