Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Faith Hope Love Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and still have it many years later and still beautiful

    Read More
    rose3191 April 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for all the women in my family and they love it!

    Read More
    joebannita1 March 14, 2017
  • Faith, Hope, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Never tarnishs, always a reminder of my faith

    Read More
    snowchild21 February 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace but chain is a bit weak

    Read More
    dmb0531 February 12, 2016
  • Is just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    A simple piece but is as it appears.

    Read More
    dgtmt1 February 3, 2016
  • Take down
    Verified Purchase

    Chain broke within hours of putting on. Charm now on key chain. Poor.

    Read More
    Gena L. January 30, 2016
  • Journee Silver Faith Hope Love circle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom January 26, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great gift for my niece. She loves it and it is the perfect size. Glad i purchased it.

    Read More
    Marsha S. January 25, 2016
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    Must be low grade silver because it tarnished quickly and wouldn't clean... No good... Garbage..

    Read More
    Debra C. January 18, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a friend or sister!

    Read More
    anonymous January 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Pleased

    Read More
    Wendy E. December 19, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice encouraging gift, just a little I love you pick me up.

    Read More
    Lisa K. November 5, 2015
  • Need another
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with it. Have lost mine and want another. Please get these back in stock.

    Read More
    Dolores D. October 23, 2015
  • These make great stocking stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    The Journee Collection Sterling Silver Faith Hope Love Circle Necklace, make great stocking stuffers!

    Read More
    Only TheWolf July 24, 2015
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy piece my daughter wears it everyday she love it

    Read More
    mari66 March 12, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace for the price, very pretty, a conversation piece.

    Read More
    etd29 October 6, 2012
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Charm is very nice but chain makes it look cheap.. I switched out the chain and it looked much better

    Read More
    glomun June 13, 2012
  • Nice and durable necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stays shined for a long time, and stood up to rough wear.

    Read More
    axl24 April 21, 2012
  • Getting What You Pay For...
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is my 1st negative review on Overstock. If you're used to high quality jewelry you're probably one of the ones who gave it a 1 or 2 star rating, frankly the high number of 4-5 star ratings boggles my mind. Technically the product is advertised accurately, but the packaging is similiar to the little boxes with pre-cut foam that you would get from a jewelery kiosk in a mall, then the real disappointment comes when you handle the product. The charm is thinner than a bolt washer and chain is thinner than sewing thread. I too bought this for a gift and was too embarassed to give it and it wasn't worth the effort sending it back. At best this is a cute trinket gift for a small child. If you're looking for a steal of a deal this is not, but a classic case of getting EXACTLY what you pay for.

    Read More
    ivyarmy March 20, 2012
  • LFH
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product my three nieces middle names are Faith, Hope and Love. Perfect gift for the mom

    Read More
    tackpatrol February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links