Sale: $24.79

Was: $31.99

Save $7.20 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Fairy with Amethyst Ball Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little Fairy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful necklace. My daughter adores it. It arrived on time.

    Read More
    jenjensen April 26, 2015
  • Fairy Lovers Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 ok these, one for my granddaughter and the second for her Cheer teammate who is as crazy about fairies as she is. Of course their favorite is "Tinkerbelle", but I couldn't find a necklaces for them. The size was a little smaller than I realized, but the stones are a beautiful light purple. The detailing was not as defined as the picture on site. But I doubt that my fairy lovers will notice. I can't wait to surprise them.

    Read More
    lilnana May 20, 2014
  • Tressa Fairy with Amethyst Ball Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute necklace for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. You can hardly see that it has a birthstone and the amethyst is small (miniscule) and very faintly purple colored. I wasn't to disappointed as I read the reviews. That said, it is a nice gift for a little girl who will probably loose it the first time she wears it. The theme of a fairy was what I was looking for. If she takes care of it, the little piece is very nice.It is a good necklace for what I needed and I thank the others who wrote reviews so I got what I expected for a very good price, Thank you "O"

    Read More
    road4me February 1, 2014
  • Cute fairy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 8 yr. old granddaughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    clumbermom April 19, 2013
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    ADORABLE NECKLACE & VERY GOOD QUALITY & PRICES....I LOVE ALL THE JEWELRY I'VE BOUGHT FROM THEM . GREAT MERCHANDISE & GREAT PRICES

    Read More
    phonehappy1 January 27, 2013
  • this is very nice sterling, quality mounting
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, overall , quality , color of stone, chain and clasp are all good. Your sterling jewelry is better that your costume jewelry.

    Read More
    tweety1640 January 24, 2013
  • Super cute necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my eight year old niece. She loved it!! -Aunt of the Year

    Read More
    va1pa September 23, 2012
  • Very pretty and dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to my sister as a birthday gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    nana2edb March 22, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this is very nice. The amethyst is very dark purple which iI didn't expect.Can't wait to give this to a friend for Christmas. She loves fairies.

    Read More
    sweetrolls38 December 1, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my gf as a gift, it looks really nice, the silver is shiny and the detail is really good. I wish the chain was a bit thick or heavier.

    Read More
    ammar22 March 9, 2011
  • Loved It!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and it is excellent quality. I think my daughter will LOVE IT.

    Read More
    inaya August 28, 2010
  • Fairy Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this necklace for our daughter for Christmas. She loves fairies and colloctes them faithfully. She still thinks that we had it especially made for her because the fairy is holding her birthstone. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    tnt1325 January 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie C. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jazmine July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links