Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Emerald-cut CZ Bridal and Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring just a little too big for me to wear

    Read More
    Tammy W. May 4, 2017
  • Looks like a chunk of glass
    Verified Purchase

    I doubt if this is even a cz. Absouloutely NO sparkle.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 10, 2016
  • Pretty,although
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it for stars because a stone fell out,but other than that it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Jodi July 22, 2015
  • tressa emerald cut cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Omg this is the ultimate cocktail ring. My daughter loved it. Very good brilliance as far as the stone goes. It was just what I expected big and beautiful. Great Christmas gift. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    tinatalk December 29, 2014
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring setting is very very pretty, but for me personally it doesn't pass as a real emerald. It looks too fake, I think if your trying to wear this ring as an engagement ring it will not pass as one I would definitely check out more options I was so excited to order this ring and receive it but when I opened the package and slipped it on my finger, it did not look belivable, the quality of the CZ is really bad.. it will make a good cocktail ring(=

    Read More
    alexisnm November 4, 2013
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really pretty ring but its huge! Obviously not real diamonds. I took note of the measurements in the info before I bought it but I guess I miscalculated. I actually laughed when I opened the packaging. But after about a week or so I got used to the size and I wear it on a regular basis now. It is indeed sterling 925 silver. It's a little heavy too but as an accent/cocktail ring, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    jdio November 27, 2012
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring ,it goes well with my wedding band.Everyone gives me compliments on this ring and they want to know where I got it from!!!!!!I'm in heaven.

    Read More
    fivechimps December 24, 2011
  • I LOVE.. LOVE ...LOVE this ring..it is so sparkly.
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE......LOVE.....LOVE THIS RING!..it looks amazing on everyone takes a double look at my finger,its so GLAMOROUS! i was a lil' worried for my best friend as she was not able to wear her wedding ring anymore due to her baby on the way! so i ordered her one cause she just loved mine so much..it fit her perfect..this ring look really close to hers,it made her happy that she could still wear a ring on her swollen fingers and look fab at the same time.if shes happy the hubbys happy!..i def recommend this ring!!if your having second thoughts DONT!just get it for the price you cant beat it!!!happy shopping lady!

    Read More
    707majesty December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful in person but the quality is terrible!!!!!!! I had to sent the first one back because it came with one small stone missing and the center one was broken!!!!!!! The new one came and again , I had to return because one small stone fell after I just put the ring in my finger. This time I have sent it back for a refund . I am still waiting for it . The costumer service was outstanding !

    Read More
    ugg123 November 1, 2011
  • This ring is lovely & looks lovely on
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this ring would pass as a 'night out' piece of jewellry, but I am so pleased with how it looks on, that I wear it almost all the time. Fabulous shine & glimmer off it when the light hits it and I was so impressed with it that I have ordered more pieces of jewellry from the site. Amazing prices, amazing quality, amazing products !

    Read More
    ohyababy July 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zuffy May 23, 2016