| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $14.44

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.56 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Edged Peace Sign Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peace Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This silver peace necklace is very casual and pretty, I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    worthygoddess July 10, 2015
  • Peace Sign Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    You'll find that you'll wear this all the time ;)

    Read More
    Lynn W. May 15, 2015
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    great looking but bigger than I had thought...my mistake for not carefully reading the description.

    Read More
    spinster66 January 28, 2014
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    - very edgy look - The pictures don't do justice to the etched edging and the strength of the piece.

    Read More
    anemon3s September 13, 2012
  • The black comes off!
    Verified Purchase

    the black accent comes off on your skin! I don't wear it any more.

    Read More
    sansie September 8, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. The etching adds to this pendant (i have a couple w/o the etching and like this better.) nice quality. 4 instead of 5 stars only that i would have liked a somewhat thicker chain but that is my preference - i could tell from the photo before purchasing that it was very thin.

    Read More
    dnta October 8, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well made pendant. However, I like pendants that are smaller and it's because I'm petite. But it's worth the money and I kept it to put on on a clasp on my bag that I use for work. It will definitely make the statement that I want to make.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter December 14, 2009
  • quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my older brother who loves peace signs. When I received it, it was a nice piece from the front. However the shocker was seeing the back of the charm. It has a beautiful undergallery that is filled w/ little peace signs. Thus if the charm flips it looks interesting from both sides while still giving the intended message. I'll be buying one for myself as well. i ddi buy a leather cord to replace the chain it came w/ though.

    Read More
    jhawk01 October 11, 2009
  • PEACE
    Verified Purchase

    THE NECKLACE AND I ALSO BOUGHT A BRACELET AND EARRINGS AND MY DAUGTHER LOVED THEM ALL...AND THEY LOOKED GOOD...THANKS....

    Read More
    sconfused1 January 10, 2009
  • peace necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace and the slightly darker area gives it a different touch. It's a good size and well made. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of the cheesy little chain they sent with it. I took it off and put it on a black leather neck piece and it looks great. Even a heavier or longer chain would look better than the little one sent.

    Read More
    sher55 December 10, 2008
  • Cheap chain

    The peace symbol charm is nice but the chain is flimsy, cheap looking and a different color. This may have to go back.

    Read More
    sherrydee December 5, 2008
Sponsored Links