Today $31.99

MSRP: $45.00

Save $13.01 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Earrings with Dangling Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Palm tree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are extremely nice. I get compliments all the time when I wear them.

    Read More
    lillian123 July 4, 2017
  • A hit
    Verified Purchase

    much better than the other earrings in this collection

    Read More
    jcadkins February 7, 2017
  • sunlover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected and as was described.

    Read More
    Rita B. August 6, 2016
  • Palm tree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I bought several pairs ( because I tend to loose stuff)

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 30, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are cute and nicely made. My wife likes the smaller size of the tree.

    Read More
    jazzman337 January 2, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect palm tree pair of earrings that are wonderfully comfortable.

    Read More
    kat939 December 31, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wife and she loves them. The earrings have a lot of detail and are a good price. They add a little flair and fun to her ears and she gets a lot of compliments when she wears them.

    Read More
    jdritch August 17, 2011
  • My wife loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves palm trees and loves these earrings. They are nice and shiney and just the perfect size for a petite womans ears. They are exactly as described and were delivered in just 3 days.

    Read More
    greenhousemanager July 21, 2011
  • Palm Tree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute summer earrings; nicely detailed and the quality is very good. I just wish they had an extra loop between the top of the palm and the earwire...but I'm just being picky. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    sapphirefannie June 1, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings arrived in good shape and they are just like shown in the picture - I have enjoyed wearing them and would recommend them to anyone wanting palm tree earrings

    Read More
    wyliewinston November 2, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, with a fine touch of tropical flair. Christmas gift for my wife, who loves them, and provided her input to the ratings.

    Read More
    docjkm January 8, 2010
  • Dangling Palm Tree Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail on both sides of the palm tree, detail is not just on the front. Very comfortable to wear. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    pshpa August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links