Today: $31.49

MSRP: $44.99

Save $13.50 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. The dragonfly is delicate but sturdy as well as the chain. I am not one who likes tight necklaces and this one fits just perfect right below the throat. The mother of pearl accents on the wings adds just enough uniqueness and sparkle to catch attention.

    Read More
    cheermom6 February 23, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Turned black and lost its luster

    Read More
    wendy l. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this years ago, and it's holding up fantastically! The only complaint I could make is that the chain has tarnished, but that is easily fixed!

    Read More
    Therese S. January 10, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 12th birthday. It is beautiful! I wanted to give her something that would be timeless and cherishable. Completely happy!!!♥

    Read More
    Kenny C. November 20, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Though very pretty, this product is very flimsy and the chain will probably break within a few wearings. Considering sending it back as it is not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    wendy a. November 14, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Worn every day, all day. Very simple, yet eye-catching.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 8, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty. It is not super, super expensive looking, but it still looks nice. I would buy another product from the company.

    Read More
    nicevans April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and clean, I love the design

    Read More
    snowtiel March 16, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter and its a very nice product!

    Read More
    Jane P. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many many compliments. Wear it all the time

    Read More
    Kerrie B. March 5, 2015
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the dragon fly its perfect gift for her and she is 24 yrs old. She loves it!

    Read More
    woeman June 16, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! The styling and simplistic design looks far more expensive than it actuallly was. It was a good bargain as a stocking stuffer yet, easy on the wallet. She loves wearing it.

    Read More
    lar53 May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and I am glad that I bought it. I just wish it was a little larger, however.

    Read More
    janicecm March 14, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it ,perfect size can ware it with anything.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 12, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This might be okay for a child (think pre-teen girl) but no way a grown woman would wear this. It doesn't lay flat and is poor quality. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    lorijean64 February 11, 2013
  • Dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on a Sunday and recived on Wednesday. The dragonfly is a small, dainty piece which is what I was looking for. The chain is just as lightweight, so I'm not sure how long that will last. Overall I am very satisfied with the necklace and the speedy delivery.

    Read More
    tnvols1 February 6, 2013
  • TRESSA STERLING SILVER DRAGONFLY NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT AT CHRISTMAS AND HAVE BEEN TOLD IT HASN'T BEEN TAKEN OFF SINCE IT WAS OPENED.

    Read More
    nadarraid December 30, 2012
  • this necklace is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for a friend. Wanted something plain and delicate, this was perfect. Really like this necklace.

    Read More
    ziggyiggy November 23, 2012
  • Nice dragonfly.
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance and quality of the necklace is great. My wife likes dragonfly items and just loved this.

    Read More
    spectreinthenite01 August 28, 2012
  • Very happy with y necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the sterling silver dragonfly necklace. The double holes on the dragonfly was unique. the chain and dragonfly were high quality. the price was very reasonable for the product. The item was shipped in a timely manner. i would reccomend this site and product to a friend.

    Read More
    goodgrets August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links