Sale: $22.09

Save $3.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Dove Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dove pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this pendant necklace. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 21, 2017
  • Dove necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sweet piece of jewelry for someone as a grab bag gift or someone that you don't know very well but want to give a little special something

    Read More
    Susan S. December 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself. I love the symbolism (Holy Spirit). It is solid, and very pretty. It is a little bit small, but that is fine. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 9, 2016
  • VERY DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    TOO DELICATE FOR "PROBLEM" HANDS GOT THE CHAIN "KNOTTED" BEFORE i EVEN HAD A CHANCE TO WEAR IT; AND HAD TO GET HELP TO GET IT UNKNOTTED

    Read More
    picky consumer November 12, 2014
  • smaller thanI thought
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I thought but still cute and I will wear it with another necklace.

    Read More
    janieg4260 September 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Dove
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for necklaces as of late. I love birds, especially what the dove has come to represent. It's a small piece (about the size of a dime) but that doesn't take away from it's delicate style. I love the simple form and design. The chain it comes on is pretty decent too. Great for a gift or for yourself.

    Read More
    folkeye April 30, 2012
  • Sweet, simple little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a present for a pre-teen girl and she loved it. Very sweet little necklace.

    Read More
    jlynne44 February 14, 2012
  • So delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so delicate and cute. I love it. I bought one for my mom, my sister, and myself, and would recommend it to anyone looking for just the 'little touch' of something in a necklace. As others have said, the chain is tiny in width, but it is the perfect length.

    Read More
    turningleaf1 January 11, 2012
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Such a perfect necklace. I ordered 7 for all my girlfriends for Christmas last year. For some reason we call ourselves the "Doves" so it was perfect! I have heard of no issues to date and they all wear them often. I practically wear mine everyday and it has held up beautifully! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ea2011 December 9, 2011
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    lovely necklace, dissapointed with the size, but my own fault didn't look at size when i was purchasing :(

    Read More
    padraicin September 25, 2011
  • Hope
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 friends that had cancer and in my circle of friends we all have 1 of these dove necklaces . We all wear them in support and hope for our friends . We wear them every day . It is the chain that binds us . Thank you

    Read More
    bentley57 September 15, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Dove Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. My mom bought me a gold one when my dad died. I think I prefer the silver because it seems purer and more refreshing-airy. It is light weight, dainty, and feminine all in one. I hardly notice it is on my neck. I enjoy this product. Thank you.

    Read More
    donna1m July 11, 2011
  • Very Sweet dove Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for her confirmation. the necklace was really cute, exactly as described.

    Read More
    mrsmom1992 June 21, 2011
  • pretty, delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped on time. I read the other reviews before buying the item so I knew to expect a small piece but I found thin and delicate to be better descirbing words. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and am tempted to buy another for myself. It seems to be rare to find a upward flying dove necklace...

    Read More
    akayt May 14, 2011
  • sterling dove necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the necklace when I saw it online. I ordered it for my niece for Christmas. My only problem was it was smaller than it appeared online. The necklace is beautiful, though.

    Read More
    stacibrown January 19, 2011
  • Dainty Dove
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and pendant are beautiful. They are delicate in appearance and look quite nice on a slender neck. I gave it as a gift to a young friend, and it was very well received. I have purchased several jewelry items from Overstock and have generally been well pleased. This was no exception. Excellent price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    zanynana January 12, 2011
  • dove necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice delicate necklace. Small enough to wear ever day yet large enough to be seen. Bought 5 as gifts to bind a support group together for a friend starting chemo. for breast cancer.

    Read More
    peachesga January 7, 2011
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a secret santa gift for a sorority sister. It was smaller than I expected and the chain was short as well. I missed the length of the chain somehow. However, it is perfect for a child. So I gave it to my niece who loves it!

    Read More
    prettytwin1 December 26, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, small but just right. Promptly delivered, very satisfied. I got this necklace for my friend for Christmas (and one for me, I love it).

    Read More
    geishapig December 16, 2010
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is really beautiful, i'm glad i bought it. the pendant is small - dainty but that's what makes it charming - i bought as a gift and was very tempted to keep it for myself :-)

    Read More
    tinks2010 December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links