Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Double Sandals Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for anyone who loves the beach or just hanging out in flip flops!

    Read More
    shutterbug99 January 12, 2012
  • Silver tarnished in a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The silver flip flops tarnished within a few times of wearing it.

    Read More
    babes128 October 21, 2011
  • Cute, but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but the charm tarnished fairly quickly. and the chain made my neck itchy Not good quality.

    Read More
    bayareashopper27 July 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Double Sandals Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my 11 year old niece. It is beautiful, she will love it for her 12th birthday!

    Read More
    pbel June 22, 2011
  • SS Double sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the chain with a 24" one so I could just slip it over my head. Love the little flip flops -- good detail and they are quite heavy for the size so they hang nicely on the chain. I'm very pleased with this item, and shipping was very prompt.

    Read More
    sapphirefannie June 1, 2011
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace for a "fun" piece of summer jewelry. the chain was better than i was expecting after reading some of the reviews. The flip-flop charm is smaller and from far away, almost looks like a heart.

    Read More
    windsurf54 May 11, 2011
  • FANTASTIC ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO pleased with this necklace and fast shipping. Plus your Customer Service is Awespme.

    Read More
    mygirls678 April 18, 2011
  • "Charm"ing Flip Flops
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace solely for the flip flops charm--- to be added to my daughter's charm bracelet. I am very pleased with it. ( As other reviewers said, my chain arrived tangled too but I got it untangled by pushing a small sewing needle through the knot & working it loose.) If I was using this sandals charm on a necklace, I'd probably replace the chain anyway because it is pretty flimsy. Really cute flip flops charm though & worth the price for the charm alone! Thanks O. for another great deal!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 29, 2011
  • Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for a Christmas gift! My future daughter-in-law loves flip-flops!! She has all different colors, so I thought this would be a perfect gift for her. It came packaged in a small white box, so I just hope I remember where I hide it!

    Read More
    wine121 September 29, 2010
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the necklace... its really cute... but its a lot smaller than shown ...

    Read More
    nitzz April 26, 2010
  • Simple, yet cute
    Verified Purchase

    Received my necklace a couple of days ago, love it perfect size a cute piece of jewerly to wear anytime. Have had several compliments already. Will be especially cute to wear in the summer.

    Read More
    weaselbrown January 18, 2010
  • flip flop neckless flops!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock, but not this time... This neckless looks so nice and much larger than it actually is when you get it. I had purchased this as a little something fun for my daughter. The chain is so flimsy, the clasps is very cheaply put together and if it gets pulled it will easily break.

    Read More
    pdunn July 8, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was lovely. my 13-year-old cousin loved it

    Read More
    swirl331 July 6, 2009
  • Fun piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute piece of jewelry. It is fun to wear in the summer...or to remind yourself of summer in the winter.

    Read More
    fl8tdoc July 18, 2008
  • sterling silver double sandals necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift to my daughter in law. she just loves it....It look very nice around her neck and very becoming on her.

    Read More
    nowtodoit May 8, 2008
Sponsored Links