| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $16.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $48.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Dolphin Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    ..................................................

    Read More
    strip21 May 25, 2016
  • dolphin studs
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids love them...look very nice

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 January 26, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    these are petite cute earrings

    Read More
    mo1234567 August 8, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earrings for either a little girl or even an adult.

    Read More
    Amy E. July 16, 2015
  • Debbie Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little small but very nice.

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and light, a good value

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Nice bit of flare
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a christmas gift but ... ended up keeping them for myself. :-) They're cute!

    Read More
    Gelz January 3, 2015
  • Tiny Dolphin Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny. I have ordered from Overstock for the past few years and have always been pleased. This year I was disappointed.

    Read More
    rwood1948 December 24, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Dolphin Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but very small, more appropriate for a little girl.

    Read More
    lastchild May 2, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the craftmanship and shine of the earrings, but they are disappointingly too small.

    Read More
    ou812usob January 25, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews that these dolphins are very small, but I didn't realize they were microscopic! too small. Going back

    Read More
    judyadenver November 29, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the way they looked on me. It looked exactly they way it did online and was delivered on time.

    Read More
    polet30 September 21, 2013
  • Love the small size. Quick shipment. Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were great for our granddaughter is very tiny, perfect size for she.

    Read More
    marieg December 29, 2012
  • For a child
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who loves dolphins. She is 8 so they were perfect becuase they are very small. Too small for an adult in my opinion. They came already tarnished in the package which was a bummer!

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 20, 2012
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old really liked them. To small for an adult.

    Read More
    photoguy12 June 8, 2012
  • Dolphin Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They made a perfect studs for my second earrings to complement my dangling dolphin earrings.

    Read More
    sherry1109 March 3, 2012
  • sterling dolphins
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exactly what I was expecting. Thanks!

    Read More
    ctal1999 January 15, 2012
  • Perfect for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our granddaughter who is 9 years old and very petite for her age. She is also a year round swimmer who loves to swim butterfly. (swimmers know the significance of this) They are perfect and she LOVES these!

    Read More
    butchiezmom January 11, 2012
  • Cute as can be
    Verified Purchase

    This grandaughter is a very active, Level 6 gymnast, and when she wears jewelry, she likes it to be really tiny and nothing that will get in her way when she is practicing, or performing. The little earrings were perfect for her. I am told that she really liked them, and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    madu1 December 27, 2011
  • BRIGHT & HAPPY DOLPHINS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE PERFECT FOR THE LITTLEL GIRL I AM GIFTING THEM TO. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    retiredinme2010 December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links