Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Dangling Mother of Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mother pearl erring

    the little dangle to the pearl mkaes these seem way more expensive then they actully are. there also of really good make.

    Read More
    bubblymarry February 22, 2013
  • simply eleagant

    there simple for casual outfits and eleagant enough for formal wear so happy with this choice

    Read More
    roxieruebales September 12, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were as beautiful as in the picture but the first time I tried putting them on they broke. I was planning on wearing these with the matching necklace to my brother's wedding so I was disapointed.

    Read More
    tyurkmsjndjhrudndrnjkhkh September 15, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Dangling Mother of Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was definitely disappointed when I open the box the silver was not very sturdy and after wearing it for one day the pearl broke off, it was returned for a refund, don’t waste your money on this piece.

    Read More
    queenofshopping07 June 14, 2011
  • M.O.P. Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were very pretty, I bought them as a gift so was pleased they looked nice.

    Read More
    laleej November 7, 2009
  • Looked Great 1 Time
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the way they looked when I received them. My husband actually noticed them when I wore them. Too bad the crystals fell off the first time I wore them.

    Read More
    iseladf1 October 7, 2009
  • Little pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for very inexpensive gift of little pearls. I think they were a good value and you can wear pearls anywhere.

    Read More
    natchez1 September 17, 2009
  • Just OK earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these earrings and put them on, I was a little disappointed because they don't really dangle very much. The post of the earring doesn't allow it too much room for them to move very much. They're pretty and dainty, but I never got compliments on them.

    Read More
    ksullivan529 October 22, 2008
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a drop pearl earring that was affordable. I was very surprised at the quality and value. BIG THANKS.

    Read More
    plateaugal August 28, 2008
Sponsored Links