Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cut-out Cross Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • genie
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but very thin and not quite what I expected

    Read More
    ghgenie February 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rings, bought for two of my friends!

    Read More
    Rosemary T. January 16, 2016
  • Miss Collier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring had it for 2years now and it still looks the same, everyone want to know where I got it from.

    Read More
    Sophia C. December 11, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this one, I did too.

    Read More
    miladyshopper4 November 15, 2015
  • enjoyed this little ring
    Verified Purchase

    until it fell off and couldn't find it :(

    Read More
    Meredith W. September 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wear all the time, one of my favorite rings

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows August 14, 2015
  • Holy Grail
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. Looks expensive but super affordable!

    Read More
    l12vega April 16, 2015
  • Don't bother

    I have had this like a few months and wore it a few times. I put it up for a few weeks and went to ge wear it and it is tarnished badly. To the point jewelry cleaner won't clean. Not a piece that is going to last.

    Read More
    sadlerfan March 26, 2013
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cut out ring. I wear it on my thumb. I would recommend. Mine is still nice and shiny.

    Read More
    turqlover1 February 26, 2013
  • Positive love ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rings I like the size of the ring and the opening of the cross. And I like the fact that the cross is cute into the ring so it doesn't get caught on anything. I only had the ring for a week then I gave it to my neice but, I think I will by another one for myself because the ring is really nice.

    Read More
    hotstuff09 February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Shiny Sterling RIng!My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves bigger rings, and as a Christian loves to share her faith with others. This ring was given to her on Valentnes day and she loved it. She has been wearing it everyday and it is really beautiful and it shines lovely. I am glad I bought it for her. Perfect size, perfect fit, and really overall nice item. Thank You Overstock for being able to always have cute and different items that arrive quickly and are of great quality.

    Read More
    becks3 February 22, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring,it was a little bigger though and i measured my finger before i ordered it. I just put it on a different finger and it worked out for me.I loved the price and i had been looking for a cross ring . I liked this design.

    Read More
    sweetnell January 31, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this ring, have already re ordered for a friend.

    Read More
    bwine11 October 25, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and two thin bands one with love and one with faith on it. I am wearing it stacked together and it looks great.

    Read More
    amysjacobs August 11, 2012
  • The perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me and liked it so much I bought one for my sister too. And she loves it!

    Read More
    jaanthud March 30, 2012
  • Sterling Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth ring I've ordered from Overstock in the last year. Three have been less than I hoped for. One was bad enough that I returned it.

    Read More
    lltaylor February 28, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits to size and feels like good quality silver. I have been wearing this for a year now and still looks great.

    Read More
    nanc52 February 15, 2012
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks juat like the picture and a good deal for your money I got a 7 and it just fits on my pinkie finger

    Read More
    catpookie January 23, 2012
  • Cross RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring from the first time I saw it. I never go anywhere without wearing it.

    Read More
    rosie0961 August 26, 2011
  • you will love this!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect ring, ecspecially for the price. I bought this for my son and he loves it. He has a lot of faith in God so I knew he would love this. It fits and looks great. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sams48 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links