Sale: $37.59

MSRP: $68.99

Save $31.40 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Two Black Cats Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my adult friend and was disappointed at how small it is ,it's more for a child. But very pretty.

    Read More
    Rodney W. August 3, 2016
  • Soooo cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well and it is adorable!!

    Read More
    saitikins March 3, 2016
  • Puuuurrrrrrrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant and Beautiful! Nothing else needs to be said! Simple brilliant and beautiful!

    Read More
    Darcey F. June 29, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The cats are adorable, especially since I have 2 black cats! They could be a little bigger, but I love the necklace

    Read More
    teachnj April 21, 2015
  • two black cats necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very cute! I think my granddaughter will love!

    Read More
    meanmomma December 18, 2011
  • DONT BUY, ITS "TOP HEAVY", KEEPS FLIPPING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE WAY THESE CATS LOOK, BUT WHERE THEY ATTACHED THE CHAIN TO THE CATS, ITS TOP HEAVY. THE CATS KEEP FLIPPING BACKWARDS.

    Read More
    gumhelper October 19, 2011
  • great detail

    This is such a cute necklace to have. The detail of the cats with the cz stones are just dazzling. The picture of the pendant on the model is a great way to see how big the pendant actually is. Is a nice sterling silver.

    Read More
    kaykope August 24, 2011
  • What a Cute Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I collect cat jewelry and this item fit right in with my collection. I really enjoy having someone notice when there is a new addition to my 'family' and they notice what a nice piece of jewelry it is. I have not purchased a pair before, it is a lovely pendant that expresses a warm sentiment about cats.

    Read More
    sparkalee July 22, 2011
  • IT'S SMALL !
    Verified Purchase

    THE BLACK CAT PENDANT IS RATHER SMALL IN SIZE. YOU REALLY HAVE TO BE VERY CLOSE TO IT TO SEE IT IS A PAIR OF CATS. I WISH IT WAS LARGER, EVEN IF THE COST WAS HIGHER. SINCE I AM THE MOMMY OF TWO SWEET BLACK CATS, I'LL KEEP THE PENDANT FOR SENTIMENTAL REASONS.

    Read More
    phyllev June 1, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift - I was hoping it was a little bigger, but I didn't pay close enough attention to the size dimensions listed, just by the picture, but very good quality. I may get one for me as well!!!

    Read More
    emedellin May 17, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a cat lover and was hoping this would be cute -- it is. Very dainty.

    Read More
    zoe01 May 10, 2011
  • 2 cats
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 2 kitty's necklace. Wish I actually had 2 kittys, but my girl won't allow it!

    Read More
    1993abby March 29, 2011
  • Two Cats
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very good item for a gift or for yourself. I like it and the chain doesn't turn black but the only thing is the chain isn't thick enough for the weight of the cat charm.

    Read More
    luzcostas March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    e3247w August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links