Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stackable Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stackable eternity bands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings to use with another ring between them. They look great, and are very useful for the purpose that I got them for. Like them a lot!!

    Read More
    cj49 June 27, 2016
  • 3 stones out in days
    Verified Purchase

    Only order if you plan to wear for a few days - the stones fell out.

    Read More
    Terri B. December 11, 2015
  • Pretty-but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring last week. Wore it twice. Stone fell out the second time I had it on my hand. Reading the hoops you need to jump through to return it, it's just not worth the effort. Get what you pay for- and in this case, didn't pay a lot, so didn't get a lot. Won't be ordering anything of this nature again.

    Read More
    tootz1 October 19, 2015
  • Still Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is still sparkly.

    Read More
    Paul M. July 21, 2015
  • Dainty and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    A stone fell out but I just love this ring. Even with the stone out.

    Read More
    bambita March 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to go with my other ring and it works perfectly. I love it. I would totally recommend it to everyone. It is very dainty and thin, so perfect for my tiny fingers.

    Read More
    kirsulya January 19, 2015
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice band. I will be keeping it. It's a good substitute for a diamond and gold eternity, for everyday use.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 9, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little ring! Just a flash of sparkle but doesn't add a lot of bulk. I am adding it to my wedding set for a little something extra but I wanted something believable and that wouldn't take up my whole finger. If you are looking for chunky, this isn't it. Dainty and beautiful!

    Read More
    jej3 September 25, 2014
  • I LOVE this band!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this band! I bought 2 to go on either side of my wedding ring. The bands go perfectly with my diamond setting and don't look cheap. I love the daintiness of the band also. I wore just one band when we went to Cancun and it took a beating with the sand, chlorine, sunscreen and activities we participated in and it still looks great. I haven't lost a single stone. I've been so impressed with the durability and sparkle and have received lot's of compliments. No one even knows they aren't diamonds like my wedding ring!

    Read More
    kickinqt February 26, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were exactly what we wanted--very delicate bands to go on either side of another ring. I would recommend these to anyone looking for an addition to an engagement ring. The picture of the ring is exactly what you get! Love them--I ordered two!

    Read More
    christy1953 February 24, 2014
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Much thinner than I thought. But very pretty.would order again.

    Read More
    lornoble February 22, 2014
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty - sparkly. It snags on some fabrics, so have to watch that. Overall, I'm very pleased and would buy it again.

    Read More
    julydi August 20, 2013
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to be a temporary replacement for my own wedding band, while my hands and fingers are swollen during my pregnancy. This stackable ring, which I wear alone, is small and delicate just like my actual band, and it fits the purpose perfectly. It can snag on some fabrics, so don't wear it while putting on stockings or knee-highs. I also take it off at night for sleeping, and don't wear it in the shower, as I don't want to either scratch my face or have it tarnish with soap and water. Overall, great purchase, great price, and would totally recommend it!

    Read More
    washingtondcbuyer June 28, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Cubic Stackable Zirconia Et
    Verified Purchase

    I like stack rings and have purchased several on Overstock. This one looked like it was costume to me as I compared it to a real diamond eternity ring that I have. I think it was the plating on the silver. It looked so bleached. I think antiquing the silver on this piece a bit would make this piece look more beleivable and expensive. Like platnuim. I returned it and purchased another ones also Overstock and was happy with those.

    Read More
    zilcoco February 24, 2013
  • Tiny Micro Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring hoping for a nice simple right hand ring to dress up some outfits, not even close, the stones are so small you have to squint to see them, and the prongs are sharp instead of rounded off that I couldnt stand 2 minutes wearing the ring, Don't waste your money on this one. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    lilmissylee February 6, 2013
  • eternity band

    i was afraid that the ring would bend really fast, and within time i would soon have to buy another one. but this one is eleagant and is really sturdy it looks great one and no one can ever guess the price i payed for it. it truly is anther great OS find

    Read More
    omarry February 5, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is pretty but ive ordered 3 rings now to go w my engagement ring and not1 is as stated witch is a shock i get all my jewerley from ostock and never dissapointed last 3 rings so not happy if it wasnt such a pain id return it do not look @ picture and think u will get that ring not at all so dissapointed sorry ostock i love u but got too be honset w this ring it is a pretty ring just way small for price and wait and nothing like picture i will stay a loyal customer just more careful

    Read More
    feistygal January 7, 2013
  • Good - but there's a catch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and it looks good as my wedding band with my engagement ring - the only thing that drives me a little crazy is that it is rough around the edges and catches on things. The settings are each individual settings that pop out and have rough edges. It is not like the eternity bands with the smooth, continuous setting that makes the edges one continuous, flat edge. I still wear it and I enjoy the way it looks - I just wouldn't suggest putting on hosiery while wearing it!! Snag city!!

    Read More
    daredhead4 December 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring, excellent quality!!

    I am VERY pleased with the quality of this ring! I wanted an eternity band but didn't want to pay the high price tag. No one knows this ring isn't the real thing! I have been wearing it everyday for about three weeks and LOVE it!

    Read More
    carolinagirl612 August 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana P. February 7, 2017