Sale: $31.49

Was: $36.49

Save $5.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Crucifix Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing items from the o. The necklaces were reasonable price and very nice. My daughter and I wear it daily. Its also pretty sturdy. My 2 year old likes to pull on it. Its still holding up.

    Read More
    shovette February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law Loved this item! It's beautiful at an great price!

    Read More
    ticole January 27, 2014
  • the cross is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, and the cross itself was very nice. The chain was poor quality.

    Read More
    zara13 August 10, 2013
  • Looks even better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I considered purchasing this necklace for a gift, but I wasn't sure at first what quality this crucifix necklace would be at this price. After reading the reviews, it sounded like a safe bet. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations. I ordered three more - two for gifts and one for myself. So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    lenekay June 7, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Received several compliments on this cross.....very pretty

    Read More
    alb303 April 23, 2013
  • this necklace is beautiful and its sterling sliver
    Verified Purchase

    This cross exceeded my expectations! This crucifix is so pretty that it is unbelievable in its beauty. Its very, very pretty and I am so glad that I bought it. Its not to big and not to small, its a classy piece that is well made. I enjoy this so much, that I want to get another one, due to the price and looks. If you buy this you will LIKE it.

    Read More
    kymm2 July 7, 2012
  • Glad I purchased the item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift, but I'm now buying another one for my 5 yr old daughter!!

    Read More
    mrsflew2u June 22, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    five star cross..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL,,,,,,,IMPRESSIVE

    Read More
    fuyou May 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled when I got these necklaces. I bought 3 just from the picture on O plus the price. I gave two as gifts and they were actually more impressed than I was. Makes a WONDERFUL GIFT..........I love Overstock.com and always the first place I go to when looking for anything I want or need. Prices are usually the best and the Customer Service can not be any better. I travel a lot and they always take care of any issue I might have and they usually have to do it by email because of my schedule, however, I have received calls out of the blue from Overstock, just to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I have bought everything from furniture to flowers and I am always very, very happy, even though there have been missteps or things I didn't like or Post office lost and they have always given me PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE. What more could you ask for???????

    Read More
    csmyth333 May 16, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and crucifix for my goddaughter's first communion and love it. It will be perfect!

    Read More
    ksphilly April 23, 2012
  • Well worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my shipment in a matter of days. The necklace exceeded my expectations. Beautiful!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    pacergurl February 29, 2012
  • Pretty and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cross is just a right size, not flashy, very well made. Comes in with a nice chain. Buy it! And price is great!

    Read More
    tiami December 27, 2011
  • This is a beautiful crucifix!
    Verified Purchase

    This is crucufux necklace perfectly made and very beautiful.

    Read More
    popejoan August 6, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Very pretty and well made. Just the right size cross. Have worn almost daily for 2 weeks and is great! Would recommend.

    Read More
    sg1okiefan December 6, 2010
  • sterling silver cubic zirconia crucifix necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the necklace; I wear it daily and have received many positive comments from others. I was pleased with the price and the prompt arrival.

    Read More
    pammyjog September 17, 2010
  • Jesus Cross Necklace

    I really like this necklace, I love showing my faith with a cross, but I didn't want anything huge and gaudy, this necklace is perfect. It looks exactly as it does in the picture I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice cross.

    Read More
    cynthia567 November 17, 2008
Sponsored Links