Sale Starts at: $28.79

Save $31.20 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bridal- and Engagement-style Ring with Split-Tapered Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in how cheap this ring looked. Beautiful style ...but very fake looking.

    Read More
    pat19 January 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i have never written a review before but loved the look and style of this ring so much I had to tell everyone I love it. It's absolutely gorgeous better than I ever expected for the price!!

    Read More
    Lynn B. March 7, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but it lacks in 'sparkle' on the center stone. Lightweight and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    sher3527 February 21, 2015
  • Perfect but runs a little large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear instead of my actual wedding ring since I am a bit rough with my hands and I wanted something similar to what I have that I don't need to worry about. It is realistic looking as far as size of center stone and the setting. The cut of the emerald cut center stone is different compared to my emerald cut diamond but this cut provides a lot of sparkle and is nice. I ordered a 6 since my ring size is about a 5.5 I took it to the jeweler to have some balls put in the band to keep it in place on my finger. The jeweler sized it and it did run bigger than a 6. She said it was closer to a 6 1/4-6 1/2 so if your finger is above a 5 and below a 6 I would go with the 5. Had I known this I probably would have ordered the 5 and it would have been fine. It arrived quickly and I can't wait to get it back from the jeweler so I can wear it.

    Read More
    lmpk February 25, 2014
  • Super sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real and its very sparkly. I haven't taken it off since I go it. Its soft yet dazzling. Its one of my favorites

    Read More
    cindydee47 December 4, 2013
  • I'm taken ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring that says "I am taken", which is exactly what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    ovrstck10 November 12, 2013
  • great sparkle and shine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I am a big fan of emerald cut which is the center stone. The surrounding stones are not too small as I have seen in other rings. The size of the setting is believable but still makes a statement. I wear this ring as my wedding ring and it looks great.

    Read More
    linjpark May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy H. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links