| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Basket Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and gorgeous - no worries

    Read More
    jan t. February 27, 2017
  • Sparklly
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sparkly. no issues

    Read More
    Douglas C. July 6, 2016
  • Cubic Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value....hard to tell they are cubics

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 20, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These studs are extremely tiny (for any adult). I'll likely be returning them.

    Read More
    sla2000 July 24, 2014
  • Very real....
    Verified Purchase

    They are so real looking, the brilliance & size is perfect!

    Read More
    mamab2 November 5, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings. They are a good size with a great shine. However, you can find comparable earrings on eBay for less money.

    Read More
    gatorlisa March 20, 2013
  • Prettier than my "real" diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace a lost "real" diamond earring I lost - these are prettier, more clarity and sparkle.

    Read More
    Mia53718 January 29, 2013
  • Nickel allergy with these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these but can not wear due to nickel allergy. If you aren't allergic, then they are a good buy.

    Read More
    veromay December 5, 2012
  • Way Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ruler to mm comparison would help define the size, but it didn't. These are at least 2 mm smaller than shown. I'm tempted to order the 9 mm, if this is supposedly 7 mm. But, I'm put off by reviews that say 9 mm are huge. Even recognizing that size can be in the eye of the beholder, the ruler shouldn't lie. This is the second pair [different mfr] I'm sending back -- not sure why this has to be so hard!

    Read More
    rbc1 December 1, 2012
  • Excellent merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly like what I wanted to replace the real one I lost. Excellent merchandise & shipping!!

    Read More
    oulan123410 March 13, 2012
  • Very Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    At this price, I really didn't expect too much on these earrings but they are REALLY nice. The size of the stone is just right, not too big, not too small so it could look REAL. Sparkle in the light. The quality is very good for the price. I would definitely recommend these ;-)

    Read More
    icbj February 25, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size, they look real because they are not too large. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kkramer89 December 1, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, I don't think they look too big or fake. They are great for everyday use. Overtime, the post has started to wear just a little bit, but that is expected after use and with the price tag. Overall, a great buy that I would recommend.

    Read More
    dennis6 December 1, 2011
  • Very pretty and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I recently lost my diamond studs and haven't had the money to buy new ones. I've been searching for a pair of believable cz studs and these fit the bill. Unless very closely inspected these look believable. I've worn them every day since the day I got them. Very nice!

    Read More
    smacome July 22, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, nice size earrings for the price. Also liked the long posts as well. Always, satisfied with purchases. Will continue shopping with Overstock. :)

    Read More
    njo519 June 28, 2011
  • excellent style of earring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and appaerance of the product I purchased

    Read More
    dancer71 June 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted simple CZ studs and these are perfect in size and design. They are large enough to be noticed and admired, yet small enough for people to think they might be real!

    Read More
    atheling May 9, 2011
  • Cubic zirconia stud earing
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very satisfied with this product! I wished they would've ben beena little bigger.

    Read More
    patricia428 May 3, 2011
  • sparkly little treasures
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with a genuine diamond necklace and they match perfectly. They give the same amount of sparkle as the real thing and are the perfect size to go with medium sized hoop earrings. I am very pleased :)

    Read More
    tlb1964 April 26, 2011
  • Amazingly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    All the great reviews for this earring were spot-on. For a small earring, they really sparkle and shine. They are simple and beautiful - very believable. They would make a great gift for anyone. The price is incredible for the quality. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    lidoodle April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links