Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Angel Wing Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the charm is very delicate , the chain is a little too this, so it will get tangled very easily.

    Read More
    nueva November 10, 2016
  • altajo
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is is cut find. I have a longer wing necklace that this shorter one will compliment quite nicely.

    Read More
    Joan A. November 4, 2016
  • Warden
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancé loved it! Just a happy gift

    Read More
    Jeff H. August 1, 2016
  • Angel Wing
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it so much, she had wings tattooed on her back!

    Read More
    ohnonotagain June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and she loved it! The chain is very delicate,though so she replaced it with one a bit more substantial.

    Read More
    kaire02 March 28, 2015
  • For the price, its a good product!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying jewelry. Shipped quickly within 2-3 days, got it before Christmas as a gift for my girlfriend. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the product. I had expected the cubic zirconium to be a bit more brilliant. The chain is thin, possibly very fragile, but I haven't had a problem with it yet. Girlfriend seems to really love it, she never takes it off. For the price, this is a good product!

    Read More
    profileuv January 10, 2013
  • fashionable look

    I think this pendant is very pretty. The wing style is very fashionable and the necklace can be worn with anything. The cz stones make it classy and are very sparkly. The pendant has great detail and is of good sterling silver quality.

    Read More
    kaykope August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bulit October 3, 2016