Today: $54.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $14.01 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Eternity Band Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them all the time. They look real and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    andrea73 October 27, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from overstock and always tend to be very happy. Not so in this case. They started loosing stones within a day!

    Read More
    psint September 24, 2015
  • ANN
    Verified Purchase

    "Stones" fell out after 1 wear, and they are not even stones. Look like faceted plastic. Don't bother, really disappointing.

    Read More
    tonytt1 September 21, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a stone fall out of each ring on the first day! Terrible, I would NEVER purchase them again!

    Read More
    Lauren J. August 27, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These rings look cheap and they hurt my fingers as the Cubic Zirconia goes all the way around the ring. I would not order or recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jackie November 13, 2014
  • Bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for our 3 year anniversary. I have a wedding ring the same kinda of style we bought on here. I love them both they hold up well to everything, and still keep there beauty.

    Read More
    ninakling July 30, 2013
  • 3 piece eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rings but they are only good for a few days of light wear before the stones start to fall out. I would not recommend this ring to my friends. Too bad because I liked the look of the ring.

    Read More
    okiekansan01 June 13, 2013
  • Very glad I ordered the 3 piece Eternity Bad set
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box with my rings in it, I was very happy and I could hardly wait to wear them. They are beautiful. This is what I expected and this is what I received. The stones are small but when you put all three on it is dazzling. the sizing was perfect also. I am ordering a set for my daughter's birthday. The first time I wore the set I received very nice comments on the sparkle of the set. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wbell150 June 11, 2013
  • Sparkle Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It's Sterling Silver so not going to turn your finger green. The stones have, so far, been pretty secure and they sparkle :)

    Read More
    triciag28 June 6, 2013
  • Rings are clean and clear looking! Easy to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I love stacking rings and can wear up to 10 of an assortment at any given time! Love the look! I do encourage friends to buy a bunch as they can go anywhere, with any outfit and for any occasion. From lunch to the tennis court to an evening at the theatre. Just a great modern look that is so very vintage at the same time. I like the fact that they can be casual or dressy, depending on how they are worn and with what other rings. Even one alone is just a nice simple statement! Love them! Plan to order more. Great quality at a wonderful low affordable price!

    Read More
    ohleonsky April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links