Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Crown Cut CZ Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Honee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring.ndaughter lovd it.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 26, 2015
  • Looking Royal
    Verified Purchase

    Size was spot on. Nice width of ring. Looks fabulous. Love it! Couldn't be happier! Great price at that!

    Read More
    guppycam September 29, 2014
  • Crown ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too much like costume jewelry. Showed wear within a couple of days.

    Read More
    judykw September 21, 2012
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    i love it perfectly sized, shiney goodness. Got it to wear in place of my wedding rings if I am working with my hands, or wear as a pinky ring. my friends love it and call me the princess.

    Read More
    daddysgirl29150 February 11, 2012
  • was pretty and shiny when i first got it.
    Verified Purchase

    Was shiny & pretty when you first get. But got really dull after worn a few times.

    Read More
    carter6 January 25, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it was so much nicer than i expected it is very well made and has worn very well. I've worn it every day for over a month and it still looks new. i felt it fit true to size i bought a size larger from reading other reviews and had to buy the size i knew i wear over again. worked out will though because my mom wears the bigger one now and she loves hers also.

    Read More
    missyqc May 5, 2011
  • for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very cute, stones are not very big but have a nice sparkle.I call it my princess ring.

    Read More
    ppriceless1 March 29, 2011
  • vERY NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS VERY NICE... I PURCHASE THIS TO GO WITH A NECKLACE MY HUSBAND GAVE ME WHILE WE WE'RE DATING IN HIGH SCHOOL.

    Read More
    babygirlcary March 21, 2011
  • True Royality
    Verified Purchase

    This crown ring is beautiful. The pictures do it no justice. I was hesitant at first to order being it was under $****. I decided to just do it on a whim. I received the ring and I absolutely love it. Fits very nice. I would suggest ordering a size up from your normal size because of the width. All of my friends ask where they can order one!!

    Read More
    1234cass January 22, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry on this site and this is one of my favorites. It looks just like the picture. Its fun and I wear it all the time

    Read More
    addy0012 December 28, 2010
  • Crown ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring,no complaints.Has small realistic looking czs.Thinking of buying another to stack.I find they run a smidge small,but then again Im pregnant so maybe my fingers are just swollen!

    Read More
    0791t December 28, 2010
  • Yes, it's worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Shiny polished silver. Clear sparkling cz's. Smooth comfortable to wear band. I just got it so I can not yet comment on how it wears over time. So far it's worth it.

    Read More
    cammy80 December 8, 2010
  • Crown Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was an excellent value for the price and I am very happy with it. Quite comfortable to wear. Both my daughters wanted to borrow it right away!

    Read More
    marymount October 12, 2010
  • SS Crown Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My ring arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is beautiful and has a nice sparkle to it. Friends saw it and talked about how they'd like one. It was a gift and was well appreciated.

    Read More
    bekstan July 2, 2010
  • Ring Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's petite yet makes a statement with the crown and little dimond-like petite stones on the tip of each point on the crown. It's would make a great gift for a friend and yourself.

    Read More
    barginshopper101 March 19, 2010
  • Crown CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rings for my girlfriend's teenage daughters and they wear them all the time - since they consider themselves "princesses", the rings are perfect. No stones have fallen out as of yet, and the price was right. So far, so good.

    Read More
    shirlinny March 3, 2010
  • worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my daughter. She is spoiled, so the Princess is a little sarcastic joke. It was much nicer than the picture. Hopefully, she will enjoy it...find out tomorrow (Christmas).

    Read More
    claretoo December 24, 2009
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quality crafted and I was more than pleased with it.

    Read More
    frogshagnet22 December 11, 2009
  • fit for a queen!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this ring and I love it!!!! its so pretty and looks a lot better than the picture and heyy not a bad price either.I just wore it to work and I got a lot of compliments too I highly reccomed this ring for anyone who likes crowns as much as I do

    Read More
    jackiepack24 November 17, 2009
  • Beautiful...But...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is beautiful, and I wish I could wear it every day. Unfortunately it gave me a rash on my finger. I am unsure if it is my skin that is sensitive, but have never had this reaction before with any silver.

    Read More
    stacer84 November 10, 2009
Sponsored Links