Sale $23.62

MSRP: $49.99

Save $26.37 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty cross earrings. Just perfect. The are tiny but just what I wanted. Well made.

    Read More
    vafk September 2, 2017
  • Three sets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for some very sweet little girls. They are very devout and were happy to receive them as thank you gifts.

    Read More
    lori5752 August 17, 2017
  • Crosses from ear to ear
    Verified Purchase

    These crosses are small yet beautiful in the ear and Well made.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter she loves them

    Read More
    Mary k. January 12, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    M. Michelle A. March 19, 2016
  • small silver cross earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for either the first opening or for the second earring.

    Read More
    susieq June 21, 2015
  • pretty, good value
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are pretty, sturdy, nice size for average-size earlobes. They stay in place. All in all, a very good value.

    Read More
    kohlrabi May 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter (9 yr old) , they are nice quality and size. She has been wearing them a couple of weeks with no problems. Very pleased.

    Read More
    askeptical1 April 12, 2014
  • Adorable little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for my teen daughter. She wanted a pair of very small cross post earrings (plain with no design on them). She loves them! Thank you.

    Read More
    lola100 February 11, 2013
  • It is a pair of small nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pair of small nice earings. It is good for the kids. My daughter likes them.

    Read More
    salerno September 7, 2012
  • vicpoo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings and was a little dissapointed when I received them, they look bigger on the web site. I will keep them anyways.

    Read More
    vicpoo February 7, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They even seem to be weighed correctly so you don't have to keep turning them for correct placement.

    Read More
    lnr52 December 19, 2010
  • Cross Earring
    Verified Purchase

    This earring were shipped fast and got to me in no time. The size of these earrings are perfect!

    Read More
    hitch8 November 15, 2010
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Very nice earrings for the price. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    ftlng August 17, 2010
  • silver cross earringe
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings.The package came quickly.I think the quality of the silver is excellant. I would definitly order again from them.

    Read More
    alison45 February 19, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings - Great Buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money paid for these. Quailty items. Even though I wear only one earring, I wear it with pride. The Cross earrings shine a lot more than I expected. really a nice item. Lik2race

    Read More
    lik2race April 9, 2008
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    My 23 year old daughter in law loves them. Wears them all the time.

    Read More
    baglesslady January 10, 2008
  • Simplicity at its finest!
    Verified Purchase

    This are great. They are very simple, yet stated. The person who received these as a gift from me has worn them everyday since. I am going to order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    especia January 6, 2008