Sale: $30.39

MSRP: $99.99

Save $69.60 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Great gift for my goddaughter.

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 9, 2017
  • Jbo1319
    Verified Purchase

    I mist have read the description wrong because it's huge.

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 23, 2016
  • Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace my daughter love it!

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 3, 2016
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Chain broke second week I had it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Evelyn F. March 26, 2016
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my goddaughter, she loves it!

    Read More
    SallyGallen June 25, 2015
  • The Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the cross for my wife. She lost her original cross and she said that this cross definitely makes up for it! Beautiful!

    Read More
    gunner6869 April 21, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, made a wonderful gift for the holidays

    Read More
    Terrence S. December 29, 2014
  • sterling silver cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross for a young man in prison. Overstock refused to send it firectly to him as the prison had a po box in their address! This small box the cross was in could have fit into the SMALLEST PO box but you wouldn't do it! The cross was sent to me and I sent it to him without a problem! He received it and loves it but told me the chain was so flimsy that he is saving it to wear just when he has visitors. Now I need to go find another chain so he isn't afraid to wear it at all times. You can bet I won't be looking for the chain from Overstock!

    Read More
    lyndawolfe August 27, 2014
  • Very Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected but still very nice. The cross is more tubular rather than flat. The necklace is good quality and heavy. Overall very nice.

    Read More
    iranfe2 January 7, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. A very pretty and simple cross. The necklace though seemed very delicate for everyday wear. I already had a necklace, I just needed the cross. Again, very happy & satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    lhb2007 January 1, 2014
  • Somewhat Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We had to put another necklace (longer) and the piece works great. I would recommend the manufacturer to put a "good" quality chain with this and make it longer.

    Read More
    ddodge May 9, 2013
  • Necklace broke in one hour
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this neckace as a Christmas gift. She put it on right away and within an hour the neckace had broken. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    scottie1959 January 2, 2013
  • Like it came from a bubble gum machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This cross looks very cheap, like plastic. It is large, which only accentuates the poor quality. Will return.

    Read More
    jns1 December 17, 2012
  • Meaningful gift for a SIT (Soldier in Training)
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas Gift that will be cherished for years to come

    Read More
    punchbowl December 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cross and chain are beautiful. The chain is a good length but is fragile. The chain snapped within a month. ' I returned for a replacement. Return was professionally handled, replacement was sent quickly.

    Read More
    happycustomer59 May 15, 2012
  • Fine product
    Verified Purchase

    Cross is as advertised. Fast shipping. My wife loves the cross. I would recommend this item to my friends and family.

    Read More
    stuelke March 13, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the chain that came with it and gave it to my daughter.

    Read More
    logan1966 February 2, 2012
  • Great pendant, but cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a pendant, then this cross is perfect. It is big enough to be noticed, but not too big to get in the way. However, the chain broke after the second time I wore it. The necklace had only been worn for a few hours each time too. It snapped in the middle of the chain, not near the clasp which was surprising. Very cheap chain, but the cross is lovely. Very dissappointed in the lack of overall quality though since I needed a cross pendant AND a chain.

    Read More
    amym1214 November 10, 2011
  • Silver Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was the perfect gift for someone on a budget. It looks really sharp on my wife and she received complements after church the first time she wore it.

    Read More
    jimmyjet1 November 1, 2011
  • Very nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was very nice and better than expected. It was also larger than I thought. Save the chain for 1 of your pendants and get the guy a new heavier more masculine chain.

    Read More
    riverbank39 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links