| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Crescent Moon and Star Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were so delicate and pretty in person, the pictures and description don't do them justice.

    Read More
    bargainkitty July 25, 2013
  • Moon and star earrings were great
    Verified Purchase

    I am always afraid to order earrings because I like a light weight earring. These proved to be perfect for me. Light weight, pretty with any outfit. Always get complainments on them.

    Read More
    jaypd August 3, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some kind of celestial earring..already had bought the post earrings with suns..I love these. Lightweight but that is good doesn't pull down your lobe.

    Read More
    bevlobo16 July 3, 2012
  • GIVE ME THE MOON AND STARSD!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS! I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS WHENEVER I WEAR THEM. THEY ARE DIFFERENT AND NOT LIKE ANY ONE COULD JUST GO OUT AND BUY! I'M GLAD THERE'S OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    1marshat June 12, 2012
  • beautiful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear these with jeans / daytime, or with a black dress / evening. They are light in weight so you can wear them for hours.

    Read More
    mollydd January 25, 2012
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful. More detailed than i expected and exactly what I wanted. They were well made and sturdy. Both just as important as their beauty. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    ritaspach February 13, 2011
  • ?????
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift and while they were smaller than I had expected, they were still lovely and the recipient was thrilled with them. Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    whatherdoing February 11, 2011
  • A TAD SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bought for a second grand daughter and are a bit smaller than i would have preferred but she will get them, seems everyone likes the "Twilight" theme ~

    Read More
    hunkylady January 27, 2011
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected these earrings to be larger, but when I received them, they were so dainty and much nicer. I'm sure my granddaughter will love them. Don't be afraid of purchasing them.

    Read More
    treatsmom August 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bargainhunter2345 July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links