| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $18.44

Save $3.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Cowboy Hat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe cute for a child but definatly not for an adult super small piece

    Read More
    happygirljb72 March 18, 2017
  • Great Silver Cowboy Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made; and the price was very good.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add to a cowboy boot necklact I already have from Tiffany's. Can't speak on the quality of the chain because I immediately took it off and added it to my other necklace but it matches perfectly - the boot and the hat go great together. You definitely cannot tell that I got one from Tiffany's and one from Overstock.

    Read More
    acca133 June 15, 2012
  • I received my SS Cowboy Hat Necklace and love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I have ordered many items from you and have always been extremely pleased with everything I have received. I love jewelry and will continue to purchase from you as long as I am able. Thank you for having such a wide variety of jewely.

    Read More
    wildkat1949 June 10, 2012
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pendant. Chain was knotted upon receipt. Needed magnifying glass and needles to detangle it. otherwise acceptable for the money.

    Read More
    swandel1 November 7, 2011
  • Great for your inner cowboy
    Verified Purchase

    The cowboy hat necklace shipped on time and looked exactly as shown/described, It was bought as a gift and the recipient really liked it. Anyone looking for this type of item would be very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    klfrazell April 29, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is well crafted! The charm is small and the chain is shorter than expected. But it truly is a unique piece of jewelry and beautiful!

    Read More
    pittsburghgal1 November 7, 2010
  • christmas/birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great Christmas present for my special cowboy ;) the chain was kind of girly, but we put it onto one of his favorite necklaces and he has yet to take it off!

    Read More
    nitrivino January 8, 2010
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my boyfriends mother. She loves anything western. The pendant is small enough to wear everyday and great for a small body frame. I think she will love it. The only thing I did not like is how ugly the box it came in was. I also liked how they did not put the chain on for me. This was the chain does not become tangled.

    Read More
    ellejh47 November 20, 2008
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very pretty.. only smaller than expected. . i would still reccommed it..

    Read More
    bellavw November 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser47155 August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links