Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver, Copper and Gold Tri-color Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • zzzz2016
    Verified Purchase

    This set of three rings is very nice. I love how they look and they have held up well. I have had them over a year and wear them every day.

    Read More
    Steven G. January 9, 2016
  • Turned color after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    These rings turned color and the only one I can use is the silver one. Bad purchase

    Read More
    Nifateria M. May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful rings!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not showcase how really beautiful these rings are. The design is fine twists rather than "rope-like" and thick. The colors of the rings are beautiful. They look great alone, or as a complement with other rings. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    farzrd February 15, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings. I wear them together and they can go with whatever metal my other jewelry is. Very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    sunface51 November 1, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring a lot and always get compliments. It's really 4 rings in one.

    Read More
    wooptdu August 11, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product because the rings were much thinner than I expected and the gold and copper colors were so close that it was hard to tell the difference.

    Read More
    musthavedogs July 10, 2011
  • Great set of rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple set of rings. True color, they haven't faded.

    Read More
    yimskr June 6, 2011
  • GREAT

    Great ring. Looks just like the picture. True Color

    Read More
    tmbird April 12, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Color fades quickly. Feel like rings that came out of a bubble gum machine or a box of cracker jack. Definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    jambro April 5, 2011
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The in the first few hours of wearing this ring the color started changing on the ring . Don’t recommend this ring to anyone don’t buy it.

    Read More
    tagiuhi April 4, 2011
  • Nice set of Rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are nice and comfortable and have worn well so far! I did get a size bigger than I typically wear just because other rings I've ordered have run small. These rings fit perfectly!!

    Read More
    wkkcc March 7, 2011
  • Good quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because it looked like real gold but only for a fraction of the cost. I've had the ring for a couple of weeks now and the colours haven't faded. The ring is light-weight and very comfortable and good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    mum123 December 9, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw them I was very much impressed. They are beautiful, not flimsy, I wanted to buy another set for myself, and for both of my sisters, but they sold out.

    Read More
    yenniey November 27, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable set. I like the twisted effect on the ring. You can wear all 3, or separately.

    Read More
    yingtien November 25, 2010
  • got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    The rings don't have any heft to them, and in reality look sort of tinny. OK for casual wear.

    Read More
    erena262 November 21, 2010
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments! This ring is perfect with anything and everything and matches ALL other jewelery, i never take it off.

    Read More
    jlovefitz August 10, 2010
  • Tri color ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It was delivered promptly and it was exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    debbandit July 21, 2010
  • tri color ring
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice rings........love to wear them and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    buxtonbeach79 July 8, 2010
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Great trio of rings for the price. Minus two stars because rings are not all the same size, copper ring smaller than the other two, and silver ring is very dull-not as pictured.

    Read More
    daniambers1 June 25, 2010
  • tri colored rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rings very much - they fit true to size and are exactly as pictured. Fun to wear together or separately. A little lighter weight than I prefer but for he price very nice.

    Read More
    mblgsd May 10, 2010
Sponsored Links